Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Truro City  Truro City  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
SLCM F Sat 06/08/2011 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
W 5-2 237 Hayles, Martin 3, Walker  
Blue Square South Sat 13/08/2011 A
Chelmsford City
W 1-0 808 Smith  
Blue Square South Tue 16/08/2011 H
EASTLEIGH
W 2-1 713 Watkins, Walker  
Blue Square South Sat 20/08/2011 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
W 1-0 1017 Martin  
Blue Square South Tue 23/08/2011 A
Salisbury City
L 1-2 899 Walker  
Blue Square South Sat 27/08/2011 A
Havant & Waterlooville
L 1-4 502 Walker  
Blue Square South Mon 29/08/2011 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
L 0-1 701  
September
Blue Square South Sat 03/09/2011 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
L 1-2 576 Hayles  
Blue Square South Sat 10/09/2011 A
Boreham Wood
W 2-1 290 Martin, Walker  
Blue Square South Sat 17/09/2011 H
SUTTON UNITED
L 0-3 558  
Blue Square South Tue 20/09/2011 A
Maidenhead United
W 3-1 301 Walker, Martin, Afful  
Blue Square South Sat 24/09/2011 A
Thurrock
D 1-1 201 Hayles  
October
The FA Cup Sat 01/10/2011 A
Bournemouth FC (Poppies)
D 0-0 238  
The FA Cup Tue 04/10/2011 H
BOURNEMOUTH FC (POPPIES)
W 3-2 182 Walker, Martin, Hayles  
Blue Square South Sat 08/10/2011 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
L 2-5 521 Walker 2  
The FA Cup Sat 15/10/2011 A
Gloucester City
L 2-7 385 Watkins 2  
Blue Square South Sat 22/10/2011 A
Dartford
W 2-1 1238 Watkins, Own Goal  
Blue Square South Tue 25/10/2011 H
FARNBOROUGH
W 8-2 434 Walker, Yetton 2, Afful 2, Watkins 2, Hayles  
Blue Square South Sat 29/10/2011 H
WOKING
L 1-4 664 Afful  
November
Blue Square South Sat 05/11/2011 H
WELLING UNITED
L 2-3 542 Hayles, McConnell  
Blue Square South Sat 19/11/2011 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
W 2-0 662 Afful, Palmer  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/11/2011 A
Gloucester City
D 1-1 300 Ash    
The FA Trophy Tue 29/11/2011 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
W 3-2 228 Pugh 3    
December
Blue Square South Sat 03/12/2011 A
Farnborough
L 1-2 427 Yetton  
Blue Square South Tue 06/12/2011 A
Eastbourne Borough
D 2-2 463 Walker, Ash    
The FA Trophy Sat 10/12/2011 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
L 2-5 455 Afful 2  
Blue Square South Sat 17/12/2011 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
D 3-3 348 Ash 2, Walker    
Blue Square South Tue 20/12/2011 A
Sutton United
D 2-2 567 Cooke 2  
Blue Square South Mon 26/12/2011 A
Weston-Super-Mare
W 1-0 620 Ash    
January
Blue Square South Sun 01/01/2012 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 0-1 616    
Blue Square South Sat 07/01/2012 A
Welling United
L 1-5 649 Walker  
Blue Square South Sat 14/01/2012 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
L 0-2 505  
Blue Square South Sat 21/01/2012 A
Bromley
D 1-1 435 Watkins  
Blue Square South Sat 28/01/2012 H
STAINES TOWN
W 2-1 512 Watkins 2  
February
Blue Square South Sat 04/02/2012 A
Basingstoke Town
P-P    
Blue Square South Sat 11/02/2012 H
SALISBURY CITY
D 2-2 590 Hayles, Walker    
Blue Square South Sat 18/02/2012 A
Dover Athletic
L 1-3 751 Walker  
Blue Square South Sat 25/02/2012 A
Eastleigh
L 1-3 535 Ash  
March
Blue Square South Sat 03/03/2012 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
L 0-2 493    
Blue Square South Sat 10/03/2012 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
L 3-4 369 Watkins 2, Afful    
Blue Square South Tue 13/03/2012 H
BOREHAM WOOD
W 2-1 299 Martin, Yetton    
Blue Square South Sat 17/03/2012 A
Tonbridge Angels
L 0-3 639    
Blue Square South Tue 20/03/2012 A
Basingstoke Town
L 1-2 318 Yetton  
Blue Square South Sat 24/03/2012 H
THURROCK
W 3-0 492 Martin, Gritton, Kelly    
Blue Square South Sat 31/03/2012 A
Staines Town
D 1-1 304 Yetton  
April
Blue Square South Sat 07/04/2012 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
L 0-1 698  
Blue Square South Mon 09/04/2012 A
Dorchester Town
W 3-2 504 Pugh, Gritton, Watkins  
Blue Square South Sat 14/04/2012 H
BROMLEY
L 1-2 537 Watkins  
Blue Square South Sat 21/04/2012 A
Woking
D 3-3 4048 Watkins, Pugh, Afful  
Blue Square South Sat 28/04/2012 H
DARTFORD
D 1-1 751 Hayles    
Fixtures load time: 15.2