Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Truro City  Truro City  2014/15

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/08/2014 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 0-3 348  
Southern League Premier Division Tue 12/08/2014 A
Paulton Rovers
W 2-1 211 Hayles 2  
Southern League Premier Division Sat 16/08/2014 A
Cambridge City
D 1-1 237 Vassell  
Southern League Premier Division Tue 19/08/2014 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
W 2-1 342 Watson 2  
Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/08/2014 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
L 2-3 503 Duff, Cooke  
Southern League Premier Division Mon 25/08/2014 A
Bideford
W 3-1 328 Cooke 2, Duff  
Southern League Premier Division Sat 30/08/2014 A
Corby Town
L 0-1 436  
September
Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/09/2014 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 3-0 448 White, Farkins, Vassell  
Southern League Premier Division Tue 09/09/2014 A
Dorchester Town
W 2-1 344 Lowry, Cooke  
The FA Cup Sat 13/09/2014 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
L 0-2 414  
Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/09/2014 A
Burnham
D 2-2 109 Vassell, Farkins  
Southern League Premier Division Tue 23/09/2014 H
FROME TOWN
W 2-1 311 Duff 2  
Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/09/2014 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 1-2 391 Duff  
October
Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/10/2014 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 4-1 424 Duff 2, Farkins, Vassell  
Southern League Premier Division Tue 07/10/2014 A
Poole Town
L 0-3 327  
Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/10/2014 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
L 1-4 401 Duff  
Red Insure Cup Tue 14/10/2014 A
Tiverton Town
W 2-1 187 Green, Hayles  
Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/10/2014 A
Biggleswade Town
L 2-3 175 Duff, Wright  
Southern League Premier Division Tue 21/10/2014 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 2-0 252 Lowry, Vassell  
Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/10/2014 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
W 1-0 384 Hayles  
Southern League Premier Division Tue 28/10/2014 A
Hungerford Town
L 0-2 144  
November
The FA Trophy Sat 01/11/2014 H
EGHAM TOWN
W 3-0 302 Duff 2, Brett  
Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/11/2014 A
St. Neots Town
W 2-0 299 Duff, Cooke  
The FA Trophy Sat 15/11/2014 A
Witham Town
W 1-0 141 Duff  
Red Insure Cup Tue 18/11/2014 A
Bridgwater Town
W 5-1 110 Duff 2, Hayles, Vassell 2  
Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/11/2014 A
Dunstable Town
W 2-1 191 Wright 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 29/11/2014 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 1-2 379 Wright  
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/12/2014 H
HEREFORD UNITED
W 6-0 421 Hayles 2, Cooke 3, Vassell  
Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/12/2014 A
Arlesey Town
W 3-2 121 Wright 2, Cooke  
Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/12/2014 H
HISTON
W 7-2 366 Vassell 3, Wright, Afful 2, Cooke  
Southern League Premier Division Fri 26/12/2014 H
BIDEFORD
W 5-0 401 White, Wright, Cooke, Gerring, Duff  
January
Southern League Premier Division Thu 01/01/2015 A
Weymouth
D 1-1 980 Farkins  
Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/01/2015 A
Chesham United
L 0-3 368  
Red Insure Cup Tue 06/01/2015 A
Paulton Rovers
W 2-1 93 Afful, Hayles  
Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/01/2015 H
CORBY TOWN
A-A    
Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/01/2015 A
Hitchin Town
W 2-1 387 White, Hayles  
Southern League Premier Division Tue 20/01/2015 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 3-2 271 Greenslade, Duff, Sullivan  
Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/01/2015 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 2-1 474 Afful, Krac  
Southern League Premier Division Tue 27/01/2015 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 2-0 304 Wright, Palmer  
Southern League Premier Division Sat 31/01/2015 H
BURNHAM
W 2-1 364 Wright 2  
February
Red Insure Cup Tue 03/02/2015 A
Poole Town
P-P    
Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/02/2015 A
Frome Town
L 0-1 212  
Red Insure Cup Tue 10/02/2015 A
Poole Town
L 0-2 152  
Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/02/2015 A
Banbury United
W 2-1 239 Afful, Wright  
Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/02/2015 H
POOLE TOWN
D 2-2 574 Palmer, Pugh  
Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/02/2015 A
Cirencester Town
L 0-2 137  
March
Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/03/2015 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 2-1 432 Wright, Duff  
Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/03/2015 A
Slough Town
W 2-1 304 Vassell 2  
Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/03/2015 A
Chippenham Town
W 2-1 371 Vassell, White  
Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/03/2015 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
D 0-0 412  
April
Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/04/2015 A
Redditch United
W 4-0 394 Duff, White, Cooke, Vassell  
Southern League Premier Division Mon 06/04/2015 H
WEYMOUTH
W 2-0 769 Cooke, Ash  
Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/04/2015 H
CORBY TOWN
W 2-1 501 Duff, White  
Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/04/2015 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 3-1 516 Wright, Cooke, Palmer  
 Arlesey sub details missing
Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/04/2015 A
Histon
L 1-3 390 Crago  
SLPD-PL SF Tue 28/04/2015 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
W 1-0 820 Vassell  
May
SLPD-PL F Mon 04/05/2015 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 1-0 1450 White  
Fixtures load time: 21.87