Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Truro City  Truro City  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 08/08/2015 A
Margate
D 1-1 752 Dawson  
NLS Tue 11/08/2015 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
L 0-2 503  
NLS Sat 15/08/2015 H
CONCORD RANGERS
W 2-1 366 White, Wright  
NLS Mon 17/08/2015 A
Sutton United
D 2-2 746 White, Pugh  
NLS Sat 22/08/2015 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
L 0-1 491  
NLS Sat 29/08/2015 A
Gosport Borough
L 1-3 530 Wright  
 Gosport sub details missing
NLS Mon 31/08/2015 H
OXFORD CITY
L 0-6 541  
September
NLS Sat 05/09/2015 A
Eastbourne Borough
D 0-0 532  
NLS Sat 12/09/2015 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 2-0 413 Riley-Lowe, Dawson  
NLS Tue 15/09/2015 A
Weston-Super-Mare
D 2-2 402 Pugh, Cooke  
NLS Sat 19/09/2015 A
Dartford
W 1-0 850 Vassell  
The FA Cup Sat 26/09/2015 A
Taunton Town
D 2-2 481 Duff, Wright  
The FA Cup Tue 29/09/2015 H
TAUNTON TOWN
W 3-1 236 Brett, Duff, Pugh  
October
NLS Sat 03/10/2015 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
W 3-0 478 Reid, Richards, Vassell  
The FA Cup Sat 10/10/2015 A
Margate
L 1-4 550 Duff  
NLS Sat 17/10/2015 A
Whitehawk
D 0-0 256  
NLS Sat 24/10/2015 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
D 2-2 401 Richards, Reid  
NLS Sat 31/10/2015 H
MARGATE
W 2-1 418 Cooke, Duff  
November
NLS Sat 07/11/2015 A
Chelmsford City
W 2-1 636 Reid, Brett  
NLS Sat 14/11/2015 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
A-A    
NLS Tue 17/11/2015 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 2-0 285 Riley-Lowe, Cooke  
NLS Sun 22/11/2015 A
Hayes & Yeading United
D 2-2 293 Afful, Ash  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/11/2015 A
Kingstonian
W 3-0 316 Green, Wright, Vassell  
December
NLS Sat 05/12/2015 A
Maidstone United
L 1-2 2002 White  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/12/2015 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
D 2-2 302 Vassell, Pugh  
The FA Trophy Tue 15/12/2015 A
Cirencester Town
W 1-0 123 White  
NLS Tue 15/12/2015 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
P-P    
NLS Sat 19/12/2015 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
W 1-0 339 White  
NLS Sat 26/12/2015 A
Bath City
W 3-0 801 Green, Vassell, Brett  
January
NLS Sat 02/01/2016 H
BATH CITY
P-P    
NLS Sat 09/01/2016 A
Ebbsfleet United
D 0-0 1185  
The FA Trophy Sat 16/01/2016 H
MACCLESFIELD TOWN
D 2-2 665 Knowles, Vassell  
The FA Trophy Tue 19/01/2016 A
Macclesfield Town
L 0-2 507  
NLS Sat 23/01/2016 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
D 4-4 390 Green, Jay, Vassell 2  
NLS Sat 30/01/2016 A
St. Albans City
W 1-0 686 Vassell  
February
NLS Sat 06/02/2016 A
Wealdstone
D 4-4 606 Vassell, Brett 2, Ash  
NLS Tue 09/02/2016 H
BATH CITY
P-P    
NLS Sat 13/02/2016 H
DARTFORD
P-P    
NLS Tue 16/02/2016 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
W 4-2 626 Vassell, Brett, Green, Cooke  
NLS Sat 20/02/2016 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
D 1-1 786  
NLS Tue 23/02/2016 A
Concord Rangers
P-P    
NLS Sat 27/02/2016 A
Bishop's Stortford
W 3-0 355 Vassell, Brett, Jay  
March
NLS Tue 01/03/2016 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
P-P    
NLS Sat 05/03/2016 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
W 1-0 512 Duff  
NLS Sat 12/03/2016 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 1-2 563 Green  
NLS Tue 15/03/2016 H
BATH CITY
W 3-1 472 White, Afful 2  
NLS Sat 19/03/2016 A
Maidenhead United
D 0-0 517  
NLS Sat 26/03/2016 H
SUTTON UNITED
L 0-2 513  
NLS Mon 28/03/2016 A
Oxford City
P-P    
NLS Wed 30/03/2016 A
Oxford City
W 2-1 235 Knowles, Wright  
April
NLS Sat 02/04/2016 H
WHITEHAWK
P-P    
NLS Tue 05/04/2016 H
DARTFORD
W 3-0 502 Knowles, Green, Jay  
NLS Sat 09/04/2016 A
Havant & Waterlooville
P-P    
NLS Tue 12/04/2016 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 1-3 472 Jay  
NLS Sat 16/04/2016 H
MAIDSTONE UNITED
L 1-3 841 Brett  
NLS Tue 19/04/2016 A
Concord Rangers
W 2-1 216 Jay, White  
NLS Sat 23/04/2016 A
Basingstoke Town
L 0-2 463  
NLS Tue 26/04/2016 H
WHITEHAWK
D 1-1 402 Jay  
NLS Thu 28/04/2016 A
Havant & Waterlooville
D 0-0 724  
NLS Sat 30/04/2016 H
WEALDSTONE
L 1-2 719 Afful  
May
NLS-PL SF Wed 04/05/2016 H
MAIDSTONE UNITED
L 0-2 1011  
NLS-PL SF2 Sun 08/05/2016 A
Maidstone United
L 0-1 2508  
Fixtures load time: 34.65