Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Unite MK Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/08/2017 A
Loughton Manor
W 2-1 46 Little, Braham  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 08/08/2017 A
Totternhoe
L 1-5 41 Keleman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/08/2017 H
AFC SOUTHGATE
L 1-6 22 Kwarteng  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 16/08/2017 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
L 1-3 44 Little  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/08/2017 A
Mursley United
W 4-1 31 Little 2, Tomsik, Ainsley  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 28/08/2017 A
Tring Town AFC
W 2-0 101 Braham, Essilfie  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/09/2017 A
Berkhamsted Raiders CFC
W 4-0 38 Braham 2, Tomsik, Doherty  
DTC 2 Sat 09/09/2017 H
LOUGHTON MANOR
W 2-0 29 Parker, Little  
Challenge Trophy Wed 13/09/2017 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
D 2-2 24 Little 2  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 16/09/2017 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 1-3 29 Little  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/09/2017 H
GRENDON RANGERS
W 3-1 18 Little 2, Skinner  
Challenge Trophy Wed 27/09/2017 A
Southall
L 1-2 20 Tomsik  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 30/09/2017 A
MK Gallacticos
W 5-2 50 Little, Braham, Daubney, Ainsley, Parker  
October
DTC QF Sat 28/10/2017 A
AFC Southgate
W 3-1 20 Braham, Tomsik, Little  
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 04/11/2017 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
W 4-1 19 Little 3, Ainsley  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 11/11/2017 H
CLEAN SLATE
W 5-1 19 Little, Essilfie, Daubney, Sehajpal, Tomsik  
BSCC 1 Wed 15/11/2017 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 1-2 42 Tomsik  
DTC SF Sat 25/11/2017 H
PARK VIEW
L 2-4 15 Little 2  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/12/2017 H
MK GALLACTICOS
W 3-2 12 Braham, Parker, Little  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 30/12/2017 H
BERKHAMSTED RAIDERS CFC
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 06/01/2018 A
Old Bradwell United
L 2-5 27 Tomsik, Little  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 13/01/2018 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
W 7-2 11 Ambrose, Little 2, Parker, Own Goal 2, Ainsley  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 27/01/2018 H
PARK VIEW
L 2-3 22 Little 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 31/01/2018 H
ASTON CLINTON
L 0-3 16  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/02/2018 A
Aston Clinton
L 0-3 69  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/02/2018 A
AFC Southgate
L 2-3 19 Ainsley, Blackwell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/02/2018 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
L 2-3 25 Little 2  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/03/2018 A
Amersham Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/03/2018 H
TOTTERNHOE
L 1-2 25 Little  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/03/2018 A
Amersham Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 21/03/2018 H
LOUGHTON MANOR
L 1-2 34 Rawson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/03/2018 H
TRING CORINTHIANS
W 4-0 20 Rawson, Braham, Ambrose 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 28/03/2018 H
BERKHAMSTED RAIDERS CFC
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 31/03/2018 H
MURSLEY UNITED
L 1-3 39 Zady  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Thu 05/04/2018 A
Clean Slate
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/04/2018 A
Amersham Town
L 0-1 22  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 11/04/2018 H
TRING TOWN AFC
W 3-0 20 Essilfie, Blackwell, Parker  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/04/2018 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
L 1-3 18 Braham  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Thu 19/04/2018 H
BERKHAMSTED RAIDERS CFC
D 3-3 18 Zady, Rawson 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 21/04/2018 A
Grendon Rangers
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Thu 26/04/2018 A
Clean Slate
W 4-0 15 Ainsley, Sehajpal 2, Rawson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 28/04/2018 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
L 0-5 30  
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/05/2018 A
Tring Corinthians
W 4-0 20 Ainsley 2, K.Wilkinson, Kwarteng  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 09/05/2018 A
Grendon Rangers
W 3-2 27 Thomas, Rawson 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/05/2018 A
Park View
L 2-3 10 Rawson 2  
Fixtures load time: 14.62