Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Unite MK Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 04/08/2018 A
Mursley United
L 1-5 54 Little  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 11/08/2018 A
Totternhoe
D 2-2 72 Own Goal, Rawson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 25/08/2018 A
Bovingdon
L 1-5 71 Little  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 28/08/2018 A
New Bradwell St Peter
W 3-1 29 Rawson 2, Little  
September
The FA Vase Sat 01/09/2018 A
Leverstock Green
L 0-10 37  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 08/09/2018 H
BUCKINGHAM TOWN
L 0-3 54  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 15/09/2018 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
L 0-4 35  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/09/2018 A
Berkhamsted Raiders CFC
D 3-3 38 Braham 2, Little  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 29/09/2018 A
Clean Slate
W 6-0 15 Braham 3, Little 3  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 06/10/2018 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
W 4-1 15 Little 2, Ainsley, Braham  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 13/10/2018 A
MK Gallacticos
D 2-2 20 Braham, Little  
DTC 1 Sat 20/10/2018 H
MK GALLACTICOS
L 0-2 15  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 27/10/2018 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
L 1-4 13 Braham  
Challenge Trophy Wed 31/10/2018 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 2-1 29 Little, Rawson  
November
BSCC 1 Tue 06/11/2018 A
Leighton Town
D 1-1 75 Braham  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/11/2018 H
TOTTERNHOE
P-P    
Challenge Trophy Tue 13/11/2018 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 1-3 28 Lothian  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/11/2018 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
L 0-7 30  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 21/11/2018 H
ASTON CLINTON
L 2-3 22 Rawson, Little  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/11/2018 H
GRENDON RANGERS
W 3-2 14 Sehajpal, Rawson, Braham  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 01/12/2018 A
Sarratt
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 05/12/2018 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 08/12/2018 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 29/12/2018 A
Aston Clinton
L 1-3 15 Rawson  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/01/2019 H
BERKHAMSTED RAIDERS CFC
L 1-2 13 Little  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/01/2019 A
Grendon Rangers
W 3-2 23 Little, Rawson 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 16/01/2019 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
L 1-3 40 Rawson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/01/2019 H
TOTTERNHOE
W 3-1 18 Little 2, Rawson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 26/01/2019 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
W 6-0 36 Braham, Cloke, Little, Parker, Rawson, Doherty  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 09/02/2019 H
MURSLEY UNITED
L 3-5 19 Rawson, Little 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 16/02/2019 H
MK GALLACTICOS
L 1-2 22 Doherty  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/02/2019 A
Sarratt
L 0-1 42  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/03/2019 A
Old Bradwell United
D 0-0 42  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 09/03/2019 H
CLEAN SLATE
W 1-0 18 Ainsley  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/03/2019 H
SARRATT
W 3-1 23 Rawson 3  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 13/04/2019 H
BOVINGDON
L 0-4 25  
Fixtures load time: 11.07