Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Uxbridge  Uxbridge  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/08/2011 A
Marlow
D 2-2 129 Murray 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 16/08/2011 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 0-2 231  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/08/2011 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
L 1-3 94 Murray  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 23/08/2011 A
Fleet Town
W 4-2 111 Murray 3, Farrell  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/08/2011 A
Chertsey Town
L 4-5 123 Fitzgerald 2, Murray, Yarnie  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 29/08/2011 H
AFC HAYES
L 0-1 153  
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2011 A
Leighton Town
L 0-2 126  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/09/2011 A
Burnham
W 3-1 111 Murray 2, Tomkins  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 13/09/2011 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
L 2-3 80 Murray, Own Goal  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/09/2011 H
RUGBY TOWN
W 2-1 109 Murray, Julienne  
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/10/2011 H
MARLOW
W 2-1 108 Farrell, Brown  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 04/10/2011 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
D 0-0 103  
MSCC 1 Tue 11/10/2011 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 3-0 46 Tomkins, Fenton, Thomas  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/10/2011 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
W 5-2 123 Own Goal, Murray, Lawrence 2, Tomkins  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 18/10/2011 A
Daventry Town
W 2-0 100 Lawrence, Duncan  
The FA Trophy Sat 22/10/2011 H
SITTINGBOURNE
W 3-1 99 Murray 2, Farrell  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/10/2011 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 1-0 114 Farrell  
November
Red Insure Cup Tue 01/11/2011 A
Fleet Town
W 5-1 52 Farrell, Tomkins 2, Yarnie, Capewell  
The FA Trophy Sat 05/11/2011 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 5-2 124 Murray 2, Yarnie, Warsame, Duncan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Wed 09/11/2011 A
Bedfont Town
W 4-1 116 Yarnie, Tomkins, Murray 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/11/2011 A
Bedworth United
W 4-1 152 Murray 3, Farrell  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 15/11/2011 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 4-1 80 Dennison, Murray 2, Yarnie  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/11/2011 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
D 0-0 125  
Red Insure Cup Tue 22/11/2011 A
Northwood
L 1-3 65 Warsame  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/11/2011 H
HISTON
W 2-1 150 Tomkins, Warsame  
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/12/2011 A
Aylesbury FC
W 1-0 115 Dennison  
MSC 2 Tue 06/12/2011 A
Hendon
D 1-1 70 Willment  
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 4-2 on penalties. 
The FA Trophy Sat 10/12/2011 A
Wealdstone
L 0-5 373  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 13/12/2011 A
Woodford United
A-A    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/12/2011 A
Leighton Town
P-P    
MSCC 2 Tue 20/12/2011 H
WEMBLEY
W 3-1 43 Tomkins, Egan, Kabamba  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/12/2011 H
NORTHWOOD
L 0-3 138  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 02/01/2012 A
AFC Hayes
L 1-2 116 Murray  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/01/2012 H
FLEET TOWN
W 3-0 78 Yarnie, Murray 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 10/01/2012 H
BURNHAM
D 1-1 125 Dennison  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/01/2012 A
Slough Town
L 0-2 310  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 17/01/2012 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
L 1-2 140 Farrell  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 24/01/2012 A
Woodford United
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/01/2012 A
North Greenford United
W 1-0 97 Murray  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/02/2012 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 07/02/2012 A
Leighton Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/02/2012 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/02/2012 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
W 5-2 95 Murray 2, Tomkins 2, Warsame  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 21/02/2012 A
Leighton Town
L 0-4 82  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/02/2012 A
Rugby Town
L 0-4 187  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 28/02/2012 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
L 1-2 115 Kabamba  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/03/2012 A
Barton Rovers
W 2-1 102 Farrell, Kabamba  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 05/03/2012 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
D 1-1 107 Moore  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/03/2012 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
D 1-1 118 Murray  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 13/03/2012 A
Woodford United
W 3-2 77 Fitzgerald, Moore 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/03/2012 A
Chalfont St. Peter
W 1-0 80 Kabamba  
MSCC QF Tue 20/03/2012 H
BEDFONT TOWN
W 3-2 51 Murray, Capewell, Tomkins  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/03/2012 H
WOODFORD UNITED
W 2-1 105 Farrell, Tomkins  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 31/03/2012 A
St. Neots Town
D 0-0 416  
April
MSCC SF Tue 03/04/2012 A
Northwood
L 2-3 91 Murray, Lucien  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/04/2012 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 3-0 131 Tomkins 2, Julienne  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 09/04/2012 A
Northwood
W 2-1 189 Moore, Kabamba  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/04/2012 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
D 1-1 117 Farrell  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/04/2012 A
Biggleswade Town
W 4-2 106 Farrell, Moore, Murray 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/04/2012 H
BEDFONT TOWN
W 5-1 116 Murray 3, Gordon, Tomkins  
May
ESD1C-PL SF Tue 01/05/2012 A
Bedworth United
L 1-2 451 Murray  
Fixtures load time: 19.74