Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Uxbridge  Uxbridge  2013/14

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/08/2013 A
Barton Rovers
D 1-1 107 Knight  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 20/08/2013 H
SLOUGH TOWN
D 1-1 238 Tomkins  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/08/2013 H
MARLOW
W 2-1 105 Kabamba, Woods  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/08/2013 A
AFC Hayes
W 4-0 152 Tomkins 2, Warner, Kanek  
The FA Cup Sat 31/08/2013 H
STOTFOLD
W 5-1 102 Tomkins, Woods 3, Warner  
September
Calor Southern League Division One Central Mon 02/09/2013 A
Potters Bar Town
L 2-3 103 Woods, Dennison  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/09/2013 H
EGHAM TOWN
L 0-5 150  
The FA Cup Sat 14/09/2013 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 2-3 90 Woods, Drake  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 17/09/2013 H
NORTHWOOD
W 5-1 90 Tomkins, Warner, Woods 2, Kabamba  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/09/2013 A
Leighton Town
D 2-2 95 Tomkins, Woods  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/09/2013 H
ST IVES TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/09/2013 H
AFC HAYES
L 1-2 95 Kabamba  
October
The FA Trophy Sat 05/10/2013 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
L 1-2 87 Tomkins  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 08/10/2013 A
Royston Town
L 0-1 145  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/10/2013 A
Daventry Town
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Tue 15/10/2013 A
North Greenford United
W 4-2 51 Madigan, Todd 2, Thomas  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/10/2013 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 5-1 85 Woods 3, Wambeek, Tomkins  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/10/2013 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 2-3 107 Tomkins, Woods  
November
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/11/2013 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 2-1 115 Knight, Tomkins  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 05/11/2013 H
ST IVES TOWN
L 2-5 90 Tomkins, Madigan  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/11/2013 A
Rugby Town
L 1-3 217 Wallace  
Red Insure Cup Tue 12/11/2013 A
Slough Town
L 1-5 127 Julienne  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/11/2013 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
D 1-1 105 Dennison  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 19/11/2013 A
Daventry Town
L 1-2 94 Tomkins  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/11/2013 A
Aylesbury FC
W 3-0 116 Tomkins 2, Carter  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 26/11/2013 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 30/11/2013 A
Kettering Town
L 1-2 533 Paterson  
December
MSC 2 Tue 03/12/2013 A
Wealdstone
D 2-2 102 Kukoyi, Thomas  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 4-3 on penalties. 
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/12/2013 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
L 1-3 79  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/12/2013 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 0-3 88  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/12/2013 A
Slough Town
W 2-1 275 Tomkins, Woods  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Thu 26/12/2013 H
AFC HAYES
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/12/2013 A
Marlow
D 1-1 153 Madigan  
January
Calor Southern League Division One Central Wed 01/01/2014 A
North Greenford United
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/01/2014 H
BARTON ROVERS
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/01/2014 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 1-3 127 Wambeek  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/01/2014 A
Northwood
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 21/01/2014 A
Northwood
L 1-2 106 Madigan  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/01/2014 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
A-A    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 28/01/2014 A
North Greenford United
P-P    
February
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/02/2014 A
St Ives Town
P-P    
MSCC QF Tue 04/02/2014 A
Rayners Lane
W 6-2 44 Tomkins 3, Woods, Chapple, Knight  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/02/2014 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/02/2014 A
Chalfont St. Peter
D 1-1 78 Madigan  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 18/02/2014 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 0-2 91  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/02/2014 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
W 4-0 90 Woods 3, Tomkins  
March
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/03/2014 H
RUGBY TOWN
W 3-1 131 Woods 2, Moore  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 04/03/2014 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 3-1 69 Smith, Own Goal, Knight  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/03/2014 A
Chertsey Town
W 5-0 86 Hubbard, Thomas, Tomkins, Warner, Woods  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 11/03/2014 A
North Greenford United
W 6-3 65 Smith 2, Woods, Tomkins 2, Hubbard  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/03/2014 H
AYLESBURY FC
D 1-1 108 Moore  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 18/03/2014 A
St Ives Town
W 1-0 134 Tomkins  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/03/2014 A
Aylesbury United
W 2-1 140 Knight, Woods  
MSCC SF Mon 24/03/2014 H
COCKFOSTERS
W 4-1 75 Woods 2, Tomkins, Madigan  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/03/2014 H
KETTERING TOWN
W 4-2 219 Woods 2, Knight 2  
April
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 01/04/2014 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
L 0-2 83  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/04/2014 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
L 1-3 65 Warner  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/04/2014 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 3-2 84 Woods, Wallace, Knight  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/04/2014 A
Egham Town
W 4-1 88 Carter, Woods 3  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Mon 21/04/2014 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 4-1 112 Knight 2, Tomkins, Simpson  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/04/2014 A
Dunstable Town
L 0-1 303  
May
MSCC F Mon 05/05/2014 A
Wembley
W 3-1 195 Moore, Woods, Hubbard  
Fixtures load time: 27.06