Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Uxbridge  Uxbridge  2014/15

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/08/2014 A
Daventry Town
L 0-1 135  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 12/08/2014 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 1-3 127 Tomkins  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/08/2014 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 2-3 66 Tomkins, Woods  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 19/08/2014 A
Bedford Town
D 0-0 157  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/08/2014 H
NORTHWOOD
W 3-2 91 Dennison, Tomkins, Moore  
Southern League Division One Central Mon 25/08/2014 H
AFC HAYES
D 1-1 92 Woods  
The FA Cup Sun 31/08/2014 A
AFC Dunstable
W 3-2 130 Dennison, Moore 2  
September
Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/09/2014 A
St Ives Town
L 3-4 213 Carter, Logan, Cole  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 09/09/2014 A
North Greenford United
D 1-1 87 Tomkins  
The FA Cup Sat 13/09/2014 A
Bedfont & Feltham
W 6-0 95 Tomkins 2, Woods 2, Moore, Warner  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/09/2014 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 1-0 105 Warner  
The FA Cup Sat 27/09/2014 A
Bromley
L 1-5 530 Warner  
October
Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/10/2014 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 3-1 74 Warner, Cole, Thomas  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 07/10/2014 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
W 3-2 81 Tomkins, Moore, Carter  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/10/2014 A
Kettering Town
W 1-0 630 Tomkins  
Red Insure Cup Tue 14/10/2014 A
Marlow
L 0-1 75  
The FA Trophy Sat 18/10/2014 A
Romford
D 1-1 88 Pepera  
The FA Trophy Tue 21/10/2014 H
ROMFORD
D 2-2 73 Own Goal, Woods  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 4-3 on penalties. 
Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/10/2014 A
Aylesbury United
L 1-3 151 Cole  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 28/10/2014 H
EGHAM TOWN
L 1-3 79 Cole  
November
The FA Trophy Sat 01/11/2014 H
HYTHE TOWN
W 6-1 125 Woods 2, Carter, Tomkins 3  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/11/2014 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 3-4 115 Woods, Thomas, Cole  
MSC 2 Tue 11/11/2014 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
L 1-2 151 Ayodele  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/11/2014 A
Royston Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 15/11/2014 H
DIDCOT TOWN
L 1-2 145 Moore  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/11/2014 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
L 1-2 112 Warner  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/11/2014 H
RUGBY TOWN
D 3-3 102 Moore 3  
December
Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/12/2014 A
Marlow
W 2-0 95 Cole, Moore  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 09/12/2014 A
Royston Town
W 1-0 60 Woods  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/12/2014 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
D 1-1 105 Woods  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/12/2014 A
Chalfont St. Peter
W 3-1 94 Dennison, Groves, Own Goal  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/12/2014 A
AFC Hayes
W 2-0 70 Moore, Woods  
January
Southern League Division One Central Thu 01/01/2015 H
GODALMING TOWN
W 2-0 131 Woods, Warner  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/01/2015 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
P-P    
Southern League Division One Central Tue 06/01/2015 A
Leighton Town
W 2-0 75 Woods, Moore  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/01/2015 A
Rugby Town
L 2-3 239 Warner 2  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/01/2015 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 1-2 77 Cole  
MSCC QF Tue 20/01/2015 H
RAYNERS LANE
W 4-1 32 Tomkins 2, Warner, Bates  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/01/2015 H
ST IVES TOWN
D 3-3 122 Tomkins 2, Julienne  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 31/01/2015 A
Barton Rovers
P-P    
February
Southern League Division One Central Tue 03/02/2015 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 4-2 87 Julienne, Tomkins, Woods, Warner  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/02/2015 A
Aylesbury FC
L 1-2 115 Groves  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/02/2015 H
BEDFORD TOWN
P-P    
Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/02/2015 A
Egham Town
L 0-1 82  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/02/2015 A
Hanwell Town
P-P    
March
Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/03/2015 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 3-0 86 Thomas 2, Moore  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 10/03/2015 A
Barton Rovers
L 1-2 89 Moore  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/03/2015 A
Northwood
D 0-0 343  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 17/03/2015 H
BEDFORD TOWN
L 1-3 86 Woods  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/03/2015 H
KETTERING TOWN
D 2-2 234 Wiseman, Woods  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/03/2015 H
MARLOW
L 2-3 89 Thomas, Woods  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 31/03/2015 A
Hanwell Town
L 2-3 110 Chappel, Thomas  
April
Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/04/2015 A
Bedworth United
W 3-2 205 Woods 3  
Southern League Division One Central Mon 06/04/2015 A
Godalming Town
W 1-0 123 Samuel  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/04/2015 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
D 1-1 77 Cole  
MSCC SF Tue 14/04/2015 A
Harrow Borough
L 0-1 90  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/04/2015 A
Potters Bar Town
L 2-4 188 Groves, Rochford  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/04/2015 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
D 1-1 99 Thomas  
Fixtures load time: 26.54