Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

VCD Athletic Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLSE Sat 11/08/2018 H
RAMSGATE
W 2-1 92    
BLSE Sat 18/08/2018 A
Haywards Heath Town
W 1-0 117    
KSC 1 Tue 21/08/2018 A
Whitstable Town
A-A    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 A
Hastings United
L 2-3 428    
BLSE Mon 27/08/2018 A
Greenwich Borough
W 2-1 70    
September
BLSE Sat 01/09/2018 H
THREE BRIDGES
15:00    
ILC P Tue 04/09/2018 A
Tonbridge Angels
L 0-1 213    
BLSE Sat 15/09/2018 A
East Grinstead Town
L 1-3 92    
BLSE Sat 22/09/2018 H
SEVENOAKS TOWN
L 1-3 60    
BLSE Wed 26/09/2018 A
Thamesmead Town
W 2-1 85    
BLSE Sat 29/09/2018 H
CRAY WANDERERS
L 1-2 120    
October
KSC 1 Tue 02/10/2018 A
Whitstable Town
19:45    
BLSE Sat 06/10/2018 A
Hythe Town
L 0-3 229    
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 3-1 76 MacDonald 2, Fuseini  
BLSE Sat 20/10/2018 H
WHITSTABLE TOWN
W 3-1 120    
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 H
LEISTON
L 1-3 98    
November
BLSE Sat 03/11/2018 A
Herne Bay
W 7-1 175    
BLSE Sat 10/11/2018 H
FAVERSHAM TOWN
W 5-2 102    
BLSE Sat 17/11/2018 A
Horsham
L 0-4 152    
BLSE Sat 24/11/2018 H
WHYTELEAFE
D 0-0 65    
December
BLSE Sat 01/12/2018 A
Sittingbourne
P-P    
BLSE Sat 08/12/2018 H
GUERNSEY
L 2-3 82    
BLSE Sat 15/12/2018 A
Hastings United
L 1-2 242    
BLSE Tue 18/12/2018 A
Sittingbourne
P-P    
BLSE Sat 22/12/2018 H
GREENWICH BOROUGH
W 4-1 89    
BLSE Sun 30/12/2018 A
Phoenix Sports
W 2-0 453    
January
BLSE Sat 05/01/2019 H
ASHFORD UNITED
L 0-4 109    
BLSE Sat 12/01/2019 A
Three Bridges
W 2-1 71    
BLSE Sat 19/01/2019 A
Cray Wanderers
L 1-3 147    
BLSE Tue 22/01/2019 A
Sittingbourne
W 2-1 120    
BLSE Sat 26/01/2019 H
HYTHE TOWN
D 2-2 107    
February
BLSE Sat 02/02/2019 A
Whitstable Town
P-P    
BLSE Sat 09/02/2019 H
HORSHAM
L 1-3 82    
BLSE Sat 16/02/2019 A
Whyteleafe
W 4-1 152    
BLSE Sat 23/02/2019 H
SITTINGBOURNE
L 1-2 121    
March
BLSE Sat 02/03/2019 A
Guernsey
W 4-3 682    
BLSE Tue 05/03/2019 A
Whitstable Town
A-A    
BLSE Sat 09/03/2019 H
HASTINGS UNITED
L 0-2 105    
BLSE Sat 16/03/2019 A
Faversham Town
W 4-3 197    
BLSE Tue 19/03/2019 A
Whitstable Town
L 1-4 126    
BLSE Sat 23/03/2019 H
HERNE BAY
W 2-0 123    
BLSE Sat 30/03/2019 H
HAYWARDS HEATH TOWN
W 3-0 77    
April
BLSE Sat 06/04/2019 A
Ramsgate
W 2-1 172    
BLSE Sat 13/04/2019 H
EAST GRINSTEAD TOWN
W 5-4 95    
BLSE Fri 19/04/2019 A
Ashford United
L 1-3 338    
BLSE Mon 22/04/2019 H
PHOENIX SPORTS
W 2-0 152    
BLSE Sat 27/04/2019 A
Sevenoaks Town
W 3-1 111    
Fixtures load time: 22.15