Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

VCD Athletic Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVISED Sat 17/08/2019 A
Whitehawk
L 2-3 220    
BVISED Tue 20/08/2019 H
THREE BRIDGES
W 4-3 65    
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 H
AFC UCKFIELD TOWN
D 3-3 52    
BVISED Mon 26/08/2019 A
Phoenix Sports
W 2-1 165    
BVISED Sat 31/08/2019 H
RAMSGATE
D 2-2 81    
September
The FA Cup Tue 03/09/2019 A
AFC Uckfield Town
D 1-1 102    
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 H
MONEYFIELDS
L 1-2 60    
BVISED Sat 14/09/2019 A
East Grinstead Town
W 2-1 92    
BVISED Tue 17/09/2019 A
Faversham Town
W 2-1 127    
BVISED Sat 21/09/2019 H
HASTINGS UNITED
D 0-0 130    
ILC 1 Tue 24/09/2019 A
Sittingbourne
D 4-4 71    
ILC 1 Sat 28/09/2019 H
CRAY VALLEY
D 2-2 51    
October
BVISED Sun 06/10/2019 A
Guernsey
L 1-3 812    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 H
AFC SUDBURY
L 1-4 80    
ILC 1 Tue 15/10/2019 H
PHOENIX SPORTS
D 1-1 56    
BVISED Sat 26/10/2019 A
Whitstable Town
D 1-1 270    
KSC 1 Wed 30/10/2019 A
Cray Wanderers
W 2-0 68    
November
BVISED Sat 02/11/2019 H
SEVENOAKS TOWN
D 2-2 81    
BVISED Sat 09/11/2019 A
Ashford United
W 4-1    
ILC 1 Tue 12/11/2019 A
Sevenoaks Town
D 2-2 76    
BVISED Sat 16/11/2019 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
W 4-0 86    
BVISED Sat 23/11/2019 A
Sittingbourne
L 1-2 138    
BVISED Sat 30/11/2019 H
HAYWARDS HEATH TOWN
D 2-2 61    
December
BVISED Sat 07/12/2019 H
HERNE BAY
L 2-4 91    
BVISED Sat 14/12/2019 A
Hythe Town
L 0-3 141    
BVISED Sat 21/12/2019 A
Cray Valley
P-P    
BVISED Sun 29/12/2019 H
PHOENIX SPORTS
L 2-3 228    
January
BVISED Sat 04/01/2020 A
Ramsgate
W 1-0 252    
BVISED Tue 07/01/2020 H
CHICHESTER CITY
L 0-3 60    
BVISED Sat 11/01/2020 H
WHYTELEAFE
W 2-1 50    
BVISED Sat 18/01/2020 A
Chichester City
L 0-2 148    
BVISED Sat 25/01/2020 H
GUERNSEY
L 0-1    
BVISED Tue 28/01/2020 A
Cray Valley
L 0-5 81    
February
BVISED Sat 01/02/2020 A
Hastings United
L 2-3 672    
BVISED Tue 04/02/2020 H
FAVERSHAM TOWN
W 2-1 72    
BVISED Sat 08/02/2020 H
HYTHE TOWN
D 2-2 64    
BVISED Sat 15/02/2020 A
Herne Bay
W 1-0 278    
BVISED Sat 22/02/2020 H
WHITSTABLE TOWN
W 1-0 79    
BVISED Sat 29/02/2020 A
Sevenoaks Town
L 1-2 203    
March
BVISED Sat 07/03/2020 H
ASHFORD UNITED
W 3-1 120    
BVISED Sat 14/03/2020 A
Burgess Hill Town
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 31.88