Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Waltham Abbey Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLSC Sat 11/08/2018 A
Bracknell Town
L 0-1 236    
BLSC Sat 18/08/2018 H
CHESHUNT
W 5-3 147    
ILC P Tue 21/08/2018 A
Bowers & Pitsea
L 0-5 79    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 H
BURY TOWN
L 0-2 128    
BLSC Mon 27/08/2018 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 3-2 165    
September
BLSC Sat 01/09/2018 A
Northwood
W 2-0 122 R.Winn, Stimson  
BLSC Sat 15/09/2018 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
W 1-0 171 Stimson  
BLSC Sat 22/09/2018 A
South Park
W 2-1 86    
BLSC Tue 25/09/2018 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 3-2 101 Brown, Aristigdou, R.Winn    
The FA Trophy Sat 29/09/2018 H
HASTINGS UNITED
L 1-3 191    
October
BLSC Sat 06/10/2018 H
UXBRIDGE
W 3-0 83 Brown 2, Kehinde    
ESC 3 Tue 09/10/2018 A
Basildon United
W 4-2    
BLSC Sat 20/10/2018 A
Chipstead
L 0-2 95    
BLSC Sat 27/10/2018 A
Egham Town
W 1-0 63 Kehinde    
November
BLSC Sat 03/11/2018 H
TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED
L 0-2 91    
BLSC Sat 10/11/2018 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
L 1-2    
BLSC Sat 17/11/2018 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
D 2-2 91 Handelaar, Dedman    
BLSC Sat 24/11/2018 A
Bedfont Sports
15:00    
ESC 4 Wed 28/11/2018 H
SOUTHEND UNITED
L 2-5 88    
December
BLSC Sat 01/12/2018 H
FC ROMANIA
L 1-2 83    
BLSC Sat 08/12/2018 H
MOLESEY
W 3-0 61    
BLSC Sat 15/12/2018 A
Marlow
W 3-1 90 Holland, Dedman, Unknown    
BLSC Sat 22/12/2018 A
Hertford Town
W 2-1 135    
BLSC Sat 29/12/2018 H
WARE
L 1-2 126    
January
BLSC Sat 05/01/2019 A
Westfield
L 0-1 78    
BLSC Sat 12/01/2019 H
NORTHWOOD
L 0-1 96  
BLSC Sat 19/01/2019 H
EGHAM TOWN
W 2-1 64 Stevenson, Assombalonga    
BLSC Sat 26/01/2019 A
Uxbridge
W 2-0 64 Ogunrinde 2  
February
BLSC Sat 02/02/2019 H
CHIPSTEAD
L 0-3 79    
BLSC Tue 05/02/2019 A
Hanwell Town
W 3-2 67 Clark, Koranteng, Brown    
BLSC Sat 09/02/2019 H
BRACKNELL TOWN
L 1-5 102    
BLSC Sat 16/02/2019 A
Cheshunt
L 1-2 261    
BLSC Sat 23/02/2019 A
Tooting & Mitcham United
L 1-2 242    
March
BLSC Sat 02/03/2019 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 2-1 66    
BLSC Sat 09/03/2019 A
Chalfont St. Peter
L 3-4 55 Bowen, Own Goal, Daniel  
BLSC Sat 16/03/2019 H
BEDFONT SPORTS
W 2-1 71    
BLSC Sat 23/03/2019 A
FC Romania
W 2-1 65    
BLSC Sat 30/03/2019 A
Molesey
L 0-2 42    
April
BLSC Sat 06/04/2019 H
MARLOW
D 3-3 63 Bowen, Holland, Russell    
BLSC Sat 13/04/2019 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 2-4 201 Stevenson, Brown  
BLSC Sat 20/04/2019 H
WESTFIELD
L 0-3 59    
BLSC Mon 22/04/2019 A
Ware
W 3-2 102    
BLSC Sat 27/04/2019 H
SOUTH PARK
L 2-3 86    
Fixtures load time: 16.96