Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Waltham Abbey Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVISCD Sat 17/08/2019 A
South Park
D 2-2 61    
BVISCD Tue 20/08/2019 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 5-2 122    
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 H
WOODBRIDGE TOWN
W 4-0 112    
BVISCD Mon 26/08/2019 A
Harlow Town
L 3-4 207    
BVISCD Sat 31/08/2019 H
UXBRIDGE
W 2-0 125    
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 H
CANVEY ISLAND
D 2-2 151    
The FA Cup Tue 10/09/2019 A
Canvey Island
L 1-2 176    
BVISCD Sat 14/09/2019 A
Chipstead
L 2-3 67    
BVISCD Tue 17/09/2019 A
Barking
W 4-3 71    
ILC 1 Sat 21/09/2019 A
Romford
L 0-1 64    
BLSC Sat 28/09/2019 H
TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED
15:00    
BVISCD Sat 28/09/2019 H
TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED
L 0-3 107    
October
ILC 1 Wed 02/10/2019 A
Grays Athletic
L 1-3 55    
BVISCD Sat 05/10/2019 A
Northwood
W 6-1 103    
ILC 1 Tue 08/10/2019 H
BARKING
L 0-3 65    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 A
Tilbury
L 2-6 80    
ILC 1 Tue 15/10/2019 H
BRENTWOOD TOWN
L 1-2 57    
BVISCD Sat 19/10/2019 H
MARLOW
L 0-2 82    
Fixtures load time: 11.54