Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Walton Casuals Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ELSPS Sat 11/08/2018 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
D 3-3 218 Bamba, Hicks 2    
ELSPS Tue 14/08/2018 A
Hendon
L 0-3 236  
ELSPS Sat 18/08/2018 A
Tiverton Town
L 1-5 203  
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 H
SHOREHAM
W 6-0 172 Hicks 2, Own Goal, Antwi 2, Bamba  
ELSPS Mon 27/08/2018 A
Metropolitan Police
D 2-2 240 Bamba, Harper    
September
ELSPS Sat 01/09/2018 H
MERTHYR TOWN
L 1-3 198 Sarpong    
SLC P Tue 04/09/2018 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
W 2-1 98 Hibbert 2    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 A
Beckenham Town
D 0-0 95    
The FA Cup Tue 11/09/2018 H
BECKENHAM TOWN
W 3-0 118 Roberts 2, Sobowale    
ELSPS Sat 15/09/2018 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
W 3-1 158 Hicks, Hibbert 2  
ELSPS Tue 18/09/2018 H
SALISBURY
W 3-1 178 Robinson, Roberts, Farrell  
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 A
Coggeshall Town
L 0-2 128    
ELSPS Sat 29/09/2018 A
Frome Town
L 0-3 178    
October
SLC 1 Tue 02/10/2018 H
STAINES TOWN
W 6-0 108 Sarpong 2, Bennett, Farrell 2, Bamba    
ELSPS Sat 06/10/2018 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 3-1 84 Bennett, Roberts, Ewington    
ELSPS Sat 13/10/2018 A
Dorchester Town
D 1-1 367 Kelly  
ELSPS Tue 16/10/2018 H
STAINES TOWN
W 3-1 192 Ewington 3    
ELSPS Sat 20/10/2018 A
Weymouth
L 2-3 808 Roberts, Battie  
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 A
Molesey
W 1-0 154 Mills    
November
ELSPS Sat 03/11/2018 H
HARROW BOROUGH
W 3-2 172 Ewington, Hustwick, Holness  
The FA Trophy Sat 10/11/2018 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
W 2-0 197 Ewington 2    
ELSPS Wed 14/11/2018 A
Taunton Town
L 0-4 369  
ELSPS Sat 17/11/2018 H
POOLE TOWN
L 0-4 206    
ELSPS Tue 20/11/2018 A
Chesham United
W 2-0 192 Farrell, Roberts  
The FA Trophy Sat 24/11/2018 A
Carshalton Athletic
L 0-2 238    
SRC 1 Tue 27/11/2018 H
GUILDFORD CITY
D 1-1 102 Sarpong    
December
ELSPS Sat 08/12/2018 A
Farnborough
L 0-1 288  
City Security Services Limited League Challenge Cup Tue 11/12/2018 A
Basingstoke Town
L 1-2 141 Mills    
ELSPS Sat 15/12/2018 H
HENDON
W 5-1 163 Ewington 4, Robins  
ELSPS Tue 18/12/2018 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 3-0 162 Ewington, Bennett, Roberts    
ELSPS Sat 22/12/2018 A
Basingstoke Town
L 1-2 287 Black    
ELSPS Wed 26/12/2018 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
D 2-2 327 Bennett, Roberts    
January
ELSPS Tue 01/01/2019 A
Kings Langley
L 0-1 204    
ELSPS Sat 05/01/2019 A
Staines Town
W 4-1 202 Ewington 4    
SRC 2 Tue 08/01/2019 A
Whyteleafe
D 2-2 70 Ewington, Bennett    
ELSPS Sat 12/01/2019 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
L 1-2 252 Bennett    
ELSPS Tue 15/01/2019 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
D 1-1 215 Hustwick  
ELSPS Sat 19/01/2019 A
Poole Town
P-P    
ELSPS Tue 22/01/2019 A
Hartley Wintney
P-P    
ELSPS Sat 26/01/2019 H
CHESHAM UNITED
D 2-2 212 Bennett, Sheckleford  
February
ELSPS Sat 02/02/2019 A
Harrow Borough
P-P    
ELSPS Tue 05/02/2019 A
Poole Town
L 1-3 257 Ewington  
ELSPS Sat 09/02/2019 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 0-1 238  
SRC QF Tue 12/02/2019 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
W 3-1 138 Ewington 2, Roberts    
ELSPS Sat 16/02/2019 H
WEYMOUTH
L 1-2 319 Ewington  
ELSPS Tue 19/02/2019 A
Hartley Wintney
W 4-3 194 Ewington 3, Brown    
ELSPS Sat 23/02/2019 A
Wimborne Town
L 0-3 343    
ELSPS Tue 26/02/2019 A
Harrow Borough
D 1-1 146 Brown  
March
ELSPS Sat 02/03/2019 H
FARNBOROUGH
W 2-1 306 Brown, Bettache  
ELSPS Sat 09/03/2019 A
Beaconsfield Town
D 1-1 131 Roberts  
ELSPS Sat 16/03/2019 A
Gosport Borough
D 0-0 216    
ELSPS Sat 23/03/2019 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
L 2-3 243 Ewington, Brown  
ELSPS Sat 30/03/2019 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 1-2 317 Bettache  
April
ELSPS Sat 06/04/2019 H
FROME TOWN
W 4-1 231 Ewington 3, Bettache    
SRC SF Tue 09/04/2019 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
L 3-4 204 Ewington 2, Burnham    
ELSPS Sat 13/04/2019 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 1-2 264 Brown    
ELSPS Sat 20/04/2019 A
Salisbury
L 2-4 670 Bamba 2  
ELSPS Mon 22/04/2019 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 1-0 346 Ewington    
ELSPS Sat 27/04/2019 A
Merthyr Town
W 2-1 355 Brewer, Ewington    
Fixtures load time: 16.99