Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Walton Casuals Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PISPS Sat 14/08/2021 A
Farnborough
D 0-0 402  
PISPS Tue 17/08/2021 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 1-0 248 Liddle  
 Gosport sub details missing
PISPS Sat 21/08/2021 H
TRURO CITY
D 1-1 203 O'Halloran  
PISPS Sat 28/08/2021 A
Tiverton Town
W 2-1 256 Gough, Liddle  
PISPS Mon 30/08/2021 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
L 0-5 421  
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
W 2-1 185 Liddle, Rowe  
PISPS Sat 11/09/2021 A
Dorchester Town
L 0-2 260  
PISPS Tue 14/09/2021 H
HENDON
W 2-1 110 Liddle, Odunaike  
The FA Cup Sat 18/09/2021 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
L 0-3 658  
PISPS Sat 25/09/2021 A
Taunton Town
L 0-3 331  
PISPS Tue 28/09/2021 A
Kings Langley
P-P    
October
SLC 1 Tue 05/10/2021 H
HARROW BOROUGH
W 2-1 118 Liddle, Akers  
PISPS Sat 09/10/2021 A
Merthyr Town
W 2-0 557 Moore-Azille, Comley  
PISPS Tue 12/10/2021 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
D 2-2 181 Lelan, Gordon  
PISPS Sat 16/10/2021 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
D 1-1 238 Gordon  
PISPS Mon 18/10/2021 A
Beaconsfield Town
W 4-2 185 McAuley, Liddle 2, Keetch  
 Walton sub details missing
PISPS Sat 23/10/2021 A
Yate Town
L 1-3 185 Akers  
The FA Trophy Sat 30/10/2021 H
GREAT WAKERING ROVERS
W 2-1 132    
November
SLC 2 Tue 02/11/2021 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
W 2-1 101 Liddle 2  
PISPS Sat 06/11/2021 H
POOLE TOWN
L 2-4 318 Gough, Morrison  
PISPS Tue 09/11/2021 A
Salisbury
L 1-2 266 Comley  
The FA Trophy Sat 13/11/2021 H
UXBRIDGE
L 2-6 312 Liddle, Gilbert  
PISPS Tue 16/11/2021 A
Chesham United
L 1-2 351 Rowe  
PISPS Sat 20/11/2021 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
W 4-3 151 Rowe 3, Gordon  
PISPS Tue 23/11/2021 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
W 1-0 112 Gordon  
PISPS Sat 27/11/2021 A
Hendon
L 1-3 124 Gilbert  
SLC 3 Tue 30/11/2021 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
W 2-1 94 Gordon, Odunaike  
December
PISPS Sat 04/12/2021 H
TAUNTON TOWN
D 1-1 165 Gordon  
PISPS Tue 07/12/2021 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
W 3-2 283 Moore-Azille, Liddle 2  
PISPS Sat 11/12/2021 A
Weston-Super-Mare
L 1-2 549    
PISPS Sat 18/12/2021 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 4-0 312 Gilbert, Odunaike, Janneh 2  
SRC 1 Tue 21/12/2021 A
Merstham
W 4-1 118    
PISPS Mon 27/12/2021 A
Metropolitan Police
W 2-0 501 Moore-Azille, Gilbert  
January
PISPS Sat 01/01/2022 H
HARROW BOROUGH
W 2-1 403 Liddle, Gilbert  
PISPS Sat 08/01/2022 A
Gosport Borough
L 0-1 544  
SLC 4 Tue 11/01/2022 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 0-2 107  
PISPS Sat 15/01/2022 H
FARNBOROUGH
D 0-0 411  
 Walton sub details missing
Fixtures load time: 11.88