Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Wantage Town Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ESD1SW Sat 06/08/2016 H
PAULTON ROVERS
L 0-3 43    
ESD1SW Tue 09/08/2016 A
North Leigh
L 1-4 80 Francis    
ESD1SW Sat 13/08/2016 A
Bideford
L 1-3 168 Thorpe    
ESD1SW Tue 16/08/2016 H
EVESHAM UNITED
D 1-1 72 Francis    
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2016 H
HANWORTH VILLA
W 4-2 78 Cattell 2, T.Hathaway, Scholes    
ESD1SW Sat 27/08/2016 A
Slimbridge
D 2-2 58 T.Hathaway, Scholes    
ESD1SW Mon 29/08/2016 H
DIDCOT TOWN
D 1-1 150 Francis    
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2016 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
D 1-1 80 Francis    
The FA Cup Mon 05/09/2016 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
L 1-6 118 Scholes    
ESD1SW Sat 10/09/2016 A
Bishops Cleeve
L 1-2 66 Francis    
ESD1SW Sat 17/09/2016 H
YATE TOWN
L 0-2 77    
ESD1SW Sat 24/09/2016 A
Larkhall Athletic
D 1-1 105 Cattell    
ESD1SW Tue 27/09/2016 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 0-1 57    
October
ESD1SW Sat 01/10/2016 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 0-3 79    
The FA Trophy Sat 08/10/2016 A
Kidlington
W 3-2 79 Scholes, Hulbert-Thomas, Francis    
SLC 1 Wed 12/10/2016 A
Aylesbury United
D 0-0 51  
ESD1SW Sat 15/10/2016 A
Barnstaple Town
D 1-1 186 Jones    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 18/10/2016 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 0-3 55    
ESD1SW Sat 22/10/2016 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
L 0-1 60    
ESD1SW Tue 25/10/2016 A
Shortwood United
L 1-7 68 Francis    
The FA Trophy Sat 29/10/2016 A
Weymouth
L 0-4 402  
November
ESD1SW Sat 05/11/2016 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
L 1-2 52 Francis  
ESD1SW Sat 12/11/2016 A
Bridgwater Town
W 3-2 128 Glover, Francis, Ferris    
ESD1SW Sat 19/11/2016 H
BIDEFORD
L 0-2 62    
ESD1SW Tue 22/11/2016 A
Evesham United
L 1-5 224 Francis    
ESD1SW Sat 26/11/2016 A
Paulton Rovers
L 1-5 71 Francis    
ESD1SW Tue 29/11/2016 H
NORTH LEIGH
A-A    
December
ESD1SW Sat 03/12/2016 A
AFC Totton
D 2-2 212 Sadler, Francis    
ESD1SW Sat 10/12/2016 H
HEREFORD
L 0-1 420    
ESD1SW Sat 17/12/2016 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 0-9 65  
ESD1SW Mon 26/12/2016 A
Didcot Town
L 1-3 177 Francis    
January
ESD1SW Mon 02/01/2017 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 0-5 147  
ESD1SW Sat 07/01/2017 A
Yate Town
D 1-1 137 T.Hathaway    
ESD1SW Sat 14/01/2017 H
SALISBURY
L 0-1 208  
ESD1SW Sat 21/01/2017 A
Taunton Town
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 28/01/2017 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
L 1-4 62 Mason    
ESD1SW Tue 31/01/2017 H
NORTH LEIGH
L 0-4 50    
February
ESD1SW Sat 04/02/2017 A
Winchester City
L 0-3 140    
ESD1SW Sat 11/02/2017 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
W 2-1 51 Francis, J.Powell    
ESD1SW Sat 18/02/2017 A
Tiverton Town
L 0-2 258    
ESD1SW Sat 25/02/2017 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
L 0-2 74    
ESD1SW Tue 28/02/2017 A
Taunton Town
L 0-3 303  
March
ESD1SW Sat 04/03/2017 A
Wimborne Town
L 1-4 238 Preece    
ESD1SW Sat 11/03/2017 A
Mangotsfield United
D 0-0 117  
ESD1SW Sat 18/03/2017 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
W 1-0 72 T.Hathaway    
ESD1SW Sat 25/03/2017 H
AFC TOTTON
D 0-0 74    
April
ESD1SW Sat 01/04/2017 A
Hereford
L 2-3 3484 Francis, J.Powell    
ESD1SW Sat 08/04/2017 A
Salisbury
L 0-7 652  
ESD1SW Sat 15/04/2017 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 2-0 62 J.Powell, Francis    
ESD1SW Mon 17/04/2017 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 0-5 141    
ESD1SW Sat 22/04/2017 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
L 0-2 70    
Fixtures load time: 20.71