Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Wantage Town Fixtures & Results 2020/21

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
September
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2020 H
WINDSOR FC
W 3-2 132 Knight 2, Kille  
PIS1C Sat 19/09/2020 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
W 2-0 90 Alexander, Knight  
The FA Cup Tue 22/09/2020 A
Taunton Town
L 0-5 349  
PIS1C Sat 26/09/2020 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
L 1-3 88 Knight  
PIS1C Wed 30/09/2020 A
Aylesbury United
19:45    
October
PIS1C Sat 03/10/2020 A
Kempston Rovers
15:00    
PIS1C Tue 06/10/2020 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
19:45    
PIS1C Sat 10/10/2020 A
Berkhamsted
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 24/10/2020 H
THAME UNITED
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 31/10/2020 A
Biggleswade FC
15:00    
November
PIS1C Mon 02/11/2020 A
Coleshill Town
19:45    
PIS1C Sat 07/11/2020 H
BEDFORD TOWN
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 14/11/2020 A
Corby Town
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 21/11/2020 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 28/11/2020 A
Halesowen Town
15:00    
December
PIS1C Sat 05/12/2020 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 12/12/2020 H
BARTON ROVERS
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 19/12/2020 A
Didcot Town
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 26/12/2020 H
KIDLINGTON
15:00    
January
PIS1C Sat 02/01/2021 A
North Leigh
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 09/01/2021 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 16/01/2021 A
Yaxley
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 23/01/2021 A
Bedworth United
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 30/01/2021 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
15:00    
February
PIS1C Sat 06/02/2021 A
Bedford Town
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 13/02/2021 H
COLESHILL TOWN
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 20/02/2021 H
HALESOWEN TOWN
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 27/02/2021 A
Daventry Town
15:00    
March
PIS1C Sat 06/03/2021 H
CORBY TOWN
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 13/03/2021 A
St. Neots Town
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 20/03/2021 H
BERKHAMSTED
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 27/03/2021 A
Thame United
15:00    
April
PIS1C Sat 03/04/2021 H
YAXLEY
15:00    
PIS1C Mon 05/04/2021 A
Kidlington
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 10/04/2021 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 17/04/2021 A
Welwyn Garden City
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 24/04/2021 H
DIDCOT TOWN
15:00    
May
PIS1C Sat 01/05/2021 A
Barton Rovers
15:00    
PIS1C Mon 03/05/2021 H
NORTH LEIGH
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 08/05/2021 A
AFC Dunstable
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 9.1