Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Ware Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLSC Sat 11/08/2018 H
SOUTH PARK
W 2-1 105    
BLSC Sat 18/08/2018 A
Westfield
L 2-3 77    
ILC P Tue 21/08/2018 H
ROMFORD
D 3-3 72    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 A
FC Clacton
W 4-2 132    
BLSC Mon 27/08/2018 A
Cheshunt
L 0-4 186    
September
BLSC Sat 01/09/2018 H
MOLESEY
D 2-2 70    
ILC 1 Tue 04/09/2018 A
Chalfont St. Peter
W 2-0 38 Daveney, Hart  
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
L 0-1 173    
BLSC Sat 15/09/2018 A
Uxbridge
L 1-2 70 Watson  
ILC 2 Sat 22/09/2018 A
Enfield Town
L 1-2 202    
BLSC Tue 25/09/2018 H
HERTFORD TOWN
D 1-1 272    
BLSC Sat 29/09/2018 A
Northwood
D 2-2 137 Hart, Brown  
October
BLSC Tue 02/10/2018 H
MARLOW
W 3-0 83 Hart, Cowley, Le.Rose    
BLSC Sat 06/10/2018 H
EGHAM TOWN
W 3-1 70 Lo.Rose, Madden, Cowley    
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 A
Horsham
L 1-3 103    
HSC 1 Wed 17/10/2018 A
Hadley
L 0-1 32    
BLSC Sat 20/10/2018 A
Hanwell Town
L 0-3 81    
November
BLSC Sat 03/11/2018 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
L 1-3 105 Oujdi  
BLSC Sat 10/11/2018 A
Tooting & Mitcham United
D 1-1 315    
BLSC Sat 17/11/2018 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
D 2-2 69    
BLSC Sat 24/11/2018 A
FC Romania
15:00    
December
BLSC Sat 01/12/2018 H
CHIPSTEAD
D 3-3 73    
BLSC Sat 08/12/2018 A
Chalfont St. Peter
W 1-0 39 Adams    
BLSC Sat 15/12/2018 H
BRACKNELL TOWN
W 7-2 60    
BLSC Sat 22/12/2018 H
CHESHUNT
L 0-1 167    
BLSC Sat 29/12/2018 A
Waltham Abbey
W 2-1 126    
January
BLSC Sat 05/01/2019 H
BEDFONT SPORTS
W 4-2 84    
BLSC Sat 12/01/2019 A
Molesey
W 3-0 41    
BLSC Sat 19/01/2019 H
NORTHWOOD
L 2-3 94 Adams, Adu-Donyinah  
BLSC Sat 26/01/2019 A
Egham Town
W 3-0 84 Adams 2, Cowley    
February
BLSC Sat 02/02/2019 H
HANWELL TOWN
D 2-2 112 Adams, Cowley    
BLSC Tue 05/02/2019 A
Hertford Town
W 3-0 280    
BLSC Sat 09/02/2019 A
South Park
W 6-1 68    
BLSC Sat 16/02/2019 H
WESTFIELD
D 1-1 112    
BLSC Sat 23/02/2019 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 0-1 228  
March
BLSC Sat 02/03/2019 H
TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED
D 2-2 151    
BLSC Sat 09/03/2019 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
W 3-1 77    
BLSC Sat 16/03/2019 H
FC ROMANIA
W 3-2 101    
BLSC Sat 23/03/2019 A
Chipstead
W 3-1 77    
BLSC Sat 30/03/2019 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 4-1 103 Adu-Donyinah 2, Cowley 2    
April
BLSC Sat 06/04/2019 A
Bracknell Town
L 2-3 249    
BLSC Sat 13/04/2019 H
UXBRIDGE
W 2-1 101 Watson, Madden    
BLSC Fri 19/04/2019 A
Bedfont Sports
L 2-3    
BLSC Mon 22/04/2019 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
L 2-3 102    
BLSC Sat 27/04/2019 A
Marlow
W 4-0 171 Lo.Rose, Cowley, Adu-Donyinah, Adams    
Fixtures load time: 19.67