Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Ware Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVISCD Sat 17/08/2019 H
STAINES TOWN
D 3-3 109    
BVISCD Tue 20/08/2019 H
BARKING
W 4-2 93    
The FA Cup Sun 25/08/2019 A
FC Romania
D 3-3 68    
BVISCD Tue 27/08/2019 H
FC ROMANIA
D 1-1 119    
BVISCD Sat 31/08/2019 A
Chertsey Town
D 1-1 198    
September
The FA Cup Tue 03/09/2019 H
FC ROMANIA
W 2-1 137    
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 H
LEISTON
W 5-1 157    
ILC 1 Tue 10/09/2019 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 3-1 139    
BVISCD Sat 14/09/2019 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 2-1 83    
BVISCD Tue 17/09/2019 H
HARLOW TOWN
W 4-1 133    
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 A
Biggleswade Town
W 2-1 199    
ILC 1 Tue 24/09/2019 A
Histon
D 2-2 77    
October
The FA Cup Sat 05/10/2019 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
L 1-2    
BVISCD Tue 08/10/2019 A
Uxbridge
W 2-0 78    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 A
Whitstable Town
D 2-2 282    
ILC 1 Tue 15/10/2019 H
HARLOW TOWN
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 15/10/2019 H
WHITSTABLE TOWN
W 1-0 145    
BVISCD Sat 19/10/2019 A
Bedfont Sports
W 3-1 51    
ILC 1 Tue 22/10/2019 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
W 5-2 70    
BVISCD Sat 26/10/2019 A
Marlow
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 A
Leatherhead
L 0-3 225    
BVISCD Tue 29/10/2019 H
SOUTH PARK
D 3-3 79    
November
BVISCD Sat 02/11/2019 H
NORTHWOOD
W 4-1 117    
ILC 1 Tue 05/11/2019 A
Soham Town Rangers
D 4-4 65    
BVISCD Sat 09/11/2019 A
Hanwell Town
L 0-1 122    
ILC 1 Tue 12/11/2019 H
HARLOW TOWN
W 5-0 83    
BVISCD Sat 16/11/2019 H
HERTFORD TOWN
D 3-3 402    
Fixtures load time: 19.56