Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Wealdstone Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NL Sat 21/08/2021 H
WOKING
L 1-2    
NL Sat 28/08/2021 A
Chesterfield
L 0-2    
NL Mon 30/08/2021 H
SOUTHEND UNITED
D 0-0    
September
NL Sat 04/09/2021 A
Dagenham & Redbridge
D 2-2    
NL Sat 11/09/2021 H
ALTRINCHAM
W 1-0    
NL Tue 14/09/2021 A
Notts County
L 2-3    
NL Sat 18/09/2021 H
ALDERSHOT TOWN
D 2-2    
NL Sat 25/09/2021 A
King's Lynn Town
W 1-0    
October
NL Sat 02/10/2021 A
Torquay United
L 0-5    
NL Tue 05/10/2021 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
D 0-0    
NL Sat 09/10/2021 H
EASTLEIGH
L 1-2    
NL Sat 23/10/2021 A
Weymouth
D 1-1    
NL Tue 26/10/2021 H
GRIMSBY TOWN
W 1-0    
November
NL Sat 13/11/2021 H
BARNET
W 1-0    
NL Sat 20/11/2021 A
Wrexham
D 0-0    
NL Tue 23/11/2021 A
Dover Athletic
W 3-2    
NL Sat 27/11/2021 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
L 1-4    
December
NL Sat 04/12/2021 A
Bromley
L 2-3    
NL Sat 11/12/2021 H
FC HALIFAX TOWN
L 0-1    
The FA Trophy Sat 18/12/2021 A
Needham Market
L 1-2 432    
NL Sun 26/12/2021 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
P-P    
NL Tue 28/12/2021 A
Boreham Wood
P-P    
January
NL Sun 02/01/2022 A
Maidenhead United
P-P    
NL Tue 11/01/2022 A
Boreham Wood
L 0-1    
NL Sat 15/01/2022 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
W 2-1    
Fixtures load time: 12.08