Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Wealdstone Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 05/08/2017 H
CONCORD RANGERS
W 2-1 752 Benyon, Fitchett  
NLS Tue 08/08/2017 A
St. Albans City
L 1-2 654 Hill  
NLS Sat 12/08/2017 A
Gloucester City
D 2-2 403 Benyon 2  
NLS Mon 14/08/2017 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
L 0-1 922  
NLS Sat 19/08/2017 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
L 0-2 908  
NLS Sat 26/08/2017 A
Eastbourne Borough
D 1-1 631 Oshodi  
NLS Mon 28/08/2017 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
D 1-1 966 Fitchett  
September
NLS Sat 02/09/2017 A
East Thurrock United
D 1-1 411 Whichelow  
NLS Tue 05/09/2017 A
Weston-Super-Mare
L 1-5 416 Oshodi  
NLS Sat 09/09/2017 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
W 3-0 845 Green, Sellers, Brown  
NLS Mon 11/09/2017 H
POOLE TOWN
W 4-1 807 Whichelow 2, Eisa, Fitchett  
The FA Cup Sat 16/09/2017 H
FAVERSHAM TOWN
W 4-0 414 Green 2, Whichelow, Fitchett  
NLS Sat 23/09/2017 A
Bath City
D 0-0 645  
The FA Cup Sat 30/09/2017 A
Burgess Hill Town
L 0-1 590  
October
NLS Sat 07/10/2017 H
WHITEHAWK
W 2-1 993 Green, Eisa  
NLS Sat 14/10/2017 A
Chippenham Town
D 0-0 723  
NLS Sat 21/10/2017 H
TRURO CITY
W 2-1 817 Eisa 2  
NLS Sat 28/10/2017 A
Welling United
W 2-1 666 Sellers, Green  
November
NLS Sat 04/11/2017 A
Dartford
P-P    
MSC 2 Tue 07/11/2017 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
W 3-0 169 Sellers, Eisa, Okojie  
NLS Sat 11/11/2017 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
W 1-0 1021 Eisa  
NLS Sat 18/11/2017 A
Oxford City
L 2-3 349 Eisa 2  
NLS Tue 21/11/2017 A
Dartford
D 3-3 669 Eisa, Green 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 25/11/2017 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
D 1-1 520 Tiryaki  
The FA Trophy Wed 29/11/2017 A
Chelmsford City
W 2-1 367 Green, Eisa  
December
NLS Sat 02/12/2017 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
W 3-1 861 Olomowewe, Fitchett, Green  
NLS Sat 09/12/2017 A
Concord Rangers
L 1-3 287 Oshodi  
The FA Trophy Sat 16/12/2017 H
WINGATE & FINCHLEY
W 1-0 371  
NLS Sat 23/12/2017 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
L 1-3 911 Eisa  
NLS Tue 26/12/2017 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
D 1-1 817 Eisa  
January
NLS Mon 01/01/2018 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
L 0-3 929  
NLS Sat 06/01/2018 A
Havant & Waterlooville
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 13/01/2018 H
HEREFORD
W 1-0 909 Wellard  
NLS Sat 13/01/2018 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
P-P    
MSC QF Tue 16/01/2018 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
W 1-0 172 Oshodi  
NLS Sat 20/01/2018 A
Bognor Regis Town
W 3-0 706 Own Goal, Gayle, Eisa  
NLS Sat 27/01/2018 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
W 2-1 760 Whichelow, Eisa  
February
NLS Sat 03/02/2018 H
WELLING UNITED
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 03/02/2018 H
WARRINGTON TOWN
W 2-1 601 Green 2  
NLS Sat 10/02/2018 A
Truro City
W 3-1 391 Pratt 2, Green  
MSC SF Tue 13/02/2018 H
STAINES TOWN
D 3-3 192 Fitchett, Green, Pratt  
NLS Sat 17/02/2018 H
DARTFORD
L 1-2 1002 Fitchett  
NLS Mon 19/02/2018 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
L 1-2 788 Fitchett  
NLS Sat 24/02/2018 A
Hungerford Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 24/02/2018 A
Billericay Town
W 5-2 1823 Bubb 3, Wellard, Whichelow  
March
NLS Sat 03/03/2018 H
OXFORD CITY
P-P    
NLS Mon 05/03/2018 H
WELLING UNITED
W 1-0 783 Wellard  
NLS Sat 10/03/2018 A
Braintree Town
D 2-2 510 Whichelow, Green  
NLS Tue 13/03/2018 A
Havant & Waterlooville
L 0-1 806  
The FA Trophy Sat 17/03/2018 A
Brackley Town
L 0-1 1250  
NLS Sat 17/03/2018 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 24/03/2018 H
BRACKLEY TOWN
L 0-2 2008  
NLS Sat 24/03/2018 A
Chelmsford City
P-P    
NLS Mon 26/03/2018 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
L 2-3 751 Green, Whichelow  
NLS Sat 31/03/2018 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
P-P    
April
NLS Mon 02/04/2018 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
P-P    
NLS Sat 07/04/2018 H
BATH CITY
W 2-1 808 Sheppard, Olomowewe  
NLS Mon 09/04/2018 A
Hungerford Town
W 3-1 356 Fitchett, Sellers, Pratt  
NLS Wed 11/04/2018 H
OXFORD CITY
P-P    
NLS Sat 14/04/2018 A
Poole Town
L 1-2 442 Whichelow  
NLS Mon 16/04/2018 A
Chelmsford City
L 0-3 695  
NLS Thu 19/04/2018 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 0-1 732  
NLS Sat 21/04/2018 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
D 4-4 754 Wilson, Bubb, Pratt 2  
NLS Mon 23/04/2018 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
W 3-0 690 Bubb, Wellard, Monakana  
NLS Thu 26/04/2018 H
OXFORD CITY
D 1-1 727 Pratt  
NLS Sat 28/04/2018 A
Whitehawk
W 1-0 507 Wellard  
Fixtures load time: 21.67