Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Wealdstone Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 03/08/2019 H
DARTFORD
W 4-1 930 Lafayette 2, Lewis, Stevens  
NLS Tue 06/08/2019 A
Dulwich Hamlet
L 0-1 1484  
NLS Sat 10/08/2019 A
Braintree Town
W 4-0 482 Own Goal, Green, Mendy, Clifford  
NLS Tue 13/08/2019 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 1-0 837 Clifford  
NLS Sat 17/08/2019 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
W 3-0 762 Phillips, Lewis, Mendy  
NLS Sat 24/08/2019 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
W 3-1 771 Mendy, Lewis, Lafayette  
NLS Mon 26/08/2019 A
Weymouth
W 4-3 1522 Lewis, Lafayette 3  
NLS Sat 31/08/2019 H
MAIDSTONE UNITED
W 2-1 1066 Clifford, Mendy  
September
NLS Tue 03/09/2019 A
St. Albans City
W 3-2 805 Mendy, Green, Lafayette  
NLS Sat 07/09/2019 H
OXFORD CITY
W 1-0 1102 Efete  
NLS Sat 14/09/2019 A
Welling United
W 2-1 594 Phillips, Lewis  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 A
Farnborough
W 5-0 404 Lafayette 2, Lewis, Mendy, Watt  
NLS Sat 28/09/2019 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
L 1-4 1140 Lafayette  
October
The FA Cup Sat 05/10/2019 A
Bristol Manor Farm
D 0-0 422  
 Bristol Manor Farm sub details missing
The FA Cup Tue 08/10/2019 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
W 4-0 524 Mendy, Efete, Clifford, Lewis  
 Bristol Manor Farm sub details missing
NLS Sat 12/10/2019 A
Chelmsford City
W 3-1 1263 Green, Clifford, Okimo  
NLS Sat 19/10/2019 A
Billericay Town
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 19/10/2019 A
Maidenhead United
D 1-1 Lafayette  
The FA Cup Tue 22/10/2019 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
L 0-2 835  
NLS Sat 26/10/2019 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
W 3-1 866 Own Goal, Clifford, Noel-Williams  
MSCC 1 Tue 29/10/2019 H
CB HOUNSLOW UNITED
W 5-1 120 Noel-Williams 2, Coker, Watt, Lopes  
November
NLS Sat 02/11/2019 A
Dorking Wanderers
D 2-2 817 Noel-Williams 2  
MSC 1 Tue 05/11/2019 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
P-P    
NLS Sat 09/11/2019 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
P-P    
NLS Tue 12/11/2019 A
Billericay Town
P-P    
NLS Sat 16/11/2019 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
L 0-2 927  
The FA Trophy Sat 23/11/2019 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 2-3 396 Lafayette, Okimo  
MSC 1 Tue 26/11/2019 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
P-P    
NLS Sat 30/11/2019 H
CONCORD RANGERS
W 3-0 832 Mendy, Lafayette, Phillips  
December
MSC 2 Tue 03/12/2019 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
W 6-2 114 Green, Shomotun, Clifford, Noel-Williams 2, Lopes  
NLS Sat 07/12/2019 A
Bath City
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 14.78