Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Welling United Fixtures & Results 2020/21

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
October
The FA Cup Sat 03/10/2020 A
Sheppey United
L 0-2 300  
NLS Tue 06/10/2020 A
Maidstone United
L 1-2 Ilic  
NLS Sat 17/10/2020 A
Slough Town
D 4-4 Ilic, Akinyemi 2, A.Cook  
NLS Sat 24/10/2020 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
P-P    
NLS Sat 31/10/2020 A
Eastbourne Borough
L 1-2 Ainsworth  
November
NLS Sat 07/11/2020 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
L 0-4  
NLS Tue 10/11/2020 A
Concord Rangers
D 1-1 Della-Verde  
NLS Sat 14/11/2020 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
W 2-1 Shokunbi, Della-Verde  
NLS Tue 17/11/2020 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
D 2-2 A.Cook, Liburd  
NLS Sat 21/11/2020 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
P-P    
NLS Tue 24/11/2020 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
P-P    
NLS Sat 28/11/2020 A
Bath City
P-P    
December
NLS Tue 01/12/2020 A
Braintree Town
P-P    
NLS Tue 08/12/2020 A
Braintree Town
D 1-1 Akinyemi  
NLS Sat 12/12/2020 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
L 0-1 611  
The FA Trophy Tue 15/12/2020 H
OXFORD CITY
L 0-2 231  
NLS Tue 22/12/2020 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
P-P    
NLS Sat 26/12/2020 A
Dulwich Hamlet
P-P    
NLS Mon 28/12/2020 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
P-P    
January
NLS Sat 02/01/2021 H
DULWICH HAMLET
P-P    
NLS Sat 09/01/2021 A
Oxford City
D 0-0  
NLS Tue 12/01/2021 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
L 0-2  
NLS Sat 16/01/2021 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
P-P    
February
NLS Sat 06/02/2021 A
Dartford
D 2-2 Della-Verde, Akinyemi  
NLS Tue 09/02/2021 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
P-P    
NLS Sat 13/02/2021 A
Chippenham Town
P-P    
NLS Sat 13/02/2021 A
Dorking Wanderers
L 0-5  
NLS Tue 16/02/2021 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
W 4-3 Durojaiye, Akinyemi 2, Campbell  
Fixtures load time: 10.68