Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Welling United  Welling United  2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 06/08/2016 A
Oxford City
L 1-2 243 Waldren  
NLS Tue 09/08/2016 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
L 1-2 502 Slabber  
NLS Sat 13/08/2016 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 0-2 458  
NLS Tue 16/08/2016 A
East Thurrock United
D 1-1 286 Joseph-Dubois  
NLS Sat 20/08/2016 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
L 0-1 483  
NLS Sat 27/08/2016 A
Truro City
D 1-1 401 Crawford  
NLS Mon 29/08/2016 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
L 0-2 705  
September
NLS Sat 03/09/2016 A
Concord Rangers
W 5-0 258 Della-Verde, Joseph-Dubois, Coombes 3  
NLS Tue 06/09/2016 A
Dartford
L 1-2 1210 Coombes  
NLS Sat 10/09/2016 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 2-3 401 Morgan, Coombes  
NLS Tue 13/09/2016 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
W 3-1 406 Joseph-Dubois 2, Walker  
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2016 A
Whyteleafe
W 2-0 231 Coombes, Hayles  
NLS Sat 24/09/2016 A
Poole Town
L 1-2 418 Morgan  
October
The FA Cup Sat 01/10/2016 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
W 7-1 325 Coombes 6, Joseph-Dubois  
KSC 1 Mon 03/10/2016 A
Chatham Town
W 6-1 83 Walker 3, Smith, Della-Verde, Jackson  
NLS Sat 08/10/2016 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
L 1-2 600 Morgan  
LSC 2 Wed 12/10/2016 A
Erith Town
W 7-2 70 Coombes 4, Fuseini, Della-Verde 2  
The FA Cup Sat 15/10/2016 H
WHITEHAWK
L 0-1 515  
NLS Sat 22/10/2016 H
WHITEHAWK
L 1-2 437 Coombes  
NLS Sat 29/10/2016 A
Wealdstone
W 1-0 820  
November
NLS Sat 05/11/2016 A
Gosport Borough
D 1-1 447 Coombes  
NLS Sat 12/11/2016 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
L 1-2 1014 Waldren  
NLS Mon 14/11/2016 A
Hungerford Town
L 0-1 238  
NLS Sat 19/11/2016 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
L 1-3 587 Coombes  
KSC 2 Tue 22/11/2016 H
DARTFORD
D 2-2 252 Crawford, Fish  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/11/2016 A
Concord Rangers
W 1-0 161 Oakley  
December
NLS Sat 03/12/2016 H
BATH CITY
W 3-1 466 Coombes 2, Crawford  
The FA Trophy Sat 10/12/2016 H
HYTHE TOWN
W 8-1 355 Coombes 2, Own Goal, Waldren 2, Fish, Williams, Oakley  
NLS Sat 17/12/2016 H
CONCORD RANGERS
W 3-1 402 Coombes 3  
NLS Mon 26/12/2016 A
Margate
W 3-0 588 Coombes 2, Nanetti  
January
NLS Sun 01/01/2017 H
MARGATE
W 5-1 626 Crawford, Francis 2, Oakley, Coombes  
NLS Sat 07/01/2017 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 0-2 463  
The FA Trophy Sat 14/01/2017 A
Bromley
W 2-1 593 Waldren, Coombes  
NLS Sat 21/01/2017 H
DARTFORD
P-P    
NLS Sat 28/01/2017 H
OXFORD CITY
W 4-0 451 Joseph-Dubois, Waldren, Crawford, Coombes  
NLS Tue 31/01/2017 A
St. Albans City
L 2-3 397 Nanetti, Coombes  
February
The FA Trophy Sat 04/02/2017 H
LINCOLN CITY
L 1-3 743 Waldren  
LSC 2 Tue 07/02/2017 H
CRAY VALLEY
L 1-3 Joseph-Dubois  
NLS Sat 11/02/2017 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
W 2-0 424 Coombes, Walker  
NLS Sat 18/02/2017 A
Weston-Super-Mare
D 2-2 502 Coombes, Waldren  
NLS Tue 21/02/2017 A
Bishop's Stortford
D 2-2 266 Karagiannis, Hatton  
NLS Sat 25/02/2017 H
WEALDSTONE
L 0-1 506  
NLS Tue 28/02/2017 H
DARTFORD
D 0-0 909  
March
NLS Sat 04/03/2017 A
Whitehawk
L 0-1 370  
KSC QF Tue 07/03/2017 H
BROMLEY
W 1-0 202 Crawford  
NLS Sat 11/03/2017 H
POOLE TOWN
W 2-1 465 Own Goal, Crawford  
NLS Sat 18/03/2017 A
Maidenhead United
L 0-3 968  
NLS Tue 21/03/2017 A
Eastbourne Borough
L 3-7 402 Walker, Waldren, Joseph-Dubois  
NLS Sat 25/03/2017 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
D 0-0 517  
KSC SF Tue 28/03/2017 H
CHARLTON ATHLETIC
D 1-1 337  
April
NLS Sat 01/04/2017 A
Ebbsfleet United
L 1-5 1767 Walker  
NLS Sat 08/04/2017 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 4-0 450 Joseph-Dubois 2, Cathline 2  
NLS Fri 14/04/2017 H
TRURO CITY
W 3-2 526 Martin, Murrell-Williamson, Marsh  
NLS Mon 17/04/2017 A
Chelmsford City
L 1-3 967 Hayles  
NLS Sat 22/04/2017 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
L 1-2 500 Murrell-Williamson  
NLS Sat 29/04/2017 A
Bath City
L 1-2 710 Hatton  
May
KSC F Mon 01/05/2017 A
Dover Athletic
L 0-2 939  
 At Maidstone United FC
Fixtures load time: 23.5