Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Welling United  Welling United  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 05/08/2017 A
Truro City
L 2-3 506 Coyle 2  
NLS Tue 08/08/2017 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
L 0-1 611  
NLS Sat 12/08/2017 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
D 3-3 511 Coyle, Goldberg, Healy  
NLS Tue 15/08/2017 A
Eastbourne Borough
D 0-0 521  
NLS Sat 19/08/2017 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
W 3-2 472 Coyle, Goldberg, Bradbrook  
NLS Sat 26/08/2017 A
Oxford City
D 1-1 252 Goldberg  
NLS Mon 28/08/2017 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
L 0-1 529  
September
NLS Sat 02/09/2017 A
Bath City
D 1-1 542 H.Phipps  
NLS Tue 05/09/2017 A
Braintree Town
D 1-1 504 Monakana  
NLS Sat 09/09/2017 H
POOLE TOWN
W 2-0 452 E.Phipps, Healy  
NLS Tue 12/09/2017 H
WHITEHAWK
W 1-0 309 H.Phipps  
The FA Cup Sat 16/09/2017 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
L 1-2 329 Healy  
KSC 2 Wed 20/09/2017 H
CHARLTON ATHLETIC
L 0-1 154  
NLS Sat 23/09/2017 A
Havant & Waterlooville
W 3-2 826 Jebb 2, Healy  
October
LSC 1 Thu 05/10/2017 A
Corinthian Casuals
L 1-5 Sinclair  
 Welling sub details missing
NLS Sat 07/10/2017 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 4-0 595 Healy, Bradbrook 2, Goldberg  
NLS Sat 14/10/2017 A
Weston-Super-Mare
W 2-0 536 E.Phipps, Healy  
NLS Sat 21/10/2017 A
Gloucester City
W 1-0 269 Healy  
NLS Sat 28/10/2017 H
WEALDSTONE
L 1-2 666 Parkinson  
November
NLS Sat 04/11/2017 A
St. Albans City
W 2-1 715 Healy, Jebb  
NLS Sat 11/11/2017 H
CONCORD RANGERS
D 3-3 636 Healy, E.Phipps 2  
NLS Sat 18/11/2017 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
D 2-2 453 Bradbrook, Healy  
The FA Trophy Sat 25/11/2017 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 0-1 322  
December
NLS Sat 02/12/2017 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
L 0-3 432  
NLS Sat 09/12/2017 H
TRURO CITY
D 2-2 383 Parkinson, Jebb  
NLS Sat 23/12/2017 A
Chelmsford City
L 1-4 787 Goldberg  
NLS Tue 26/12/2017 H
DARTFORD
L 2-3 1401 Driver, Monakana  
January
NLS Mon 01/01/2018 A
Dartford
L 1-4 1640 Romain  
NLS Sat 06/01/2018 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
W 3-0 404 Durojaiye, Romain, Jebb  
NLS Sat 13/01/2018 A
Bognor Regis Town
P-P    
NLS Sat 20/01/2018 A
Poole Town
W 3-2 390 Willard, Goldberg 2  
NLS Sat 27/01/2018 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
W 3-0 528 Driver, Acheampong, Jebb  
February
NLS Sat 03/02/2018 A
Wealdstone
P-P    
NLS Sat 10/02/2018 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
L 2-3 434 Goldberg 2  
NLS Tue 13/02/2018 A
Bognor Regis Town
P-P    
NLS Sat 17/02/2018 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 3-1 517 Goldberg, Parkinson, Philpot  
NLS Sat 24/02/2018 A
Concord Rangers
W 2-0 287 Parkinson, Own Goal  
March
NLS Sat 03/03/2018 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
P-P    
NLS Mon 05/03/2018 A
Wealdstone
L 0-1 783  
NLS Sat 10/03/2018 A
East Thurrock United
W 1-0 318 Coombes  
NLS Sat 17/03/2018 H
OXFORD CITY
L 1-3 404 Philpot  
NLS Tue 20/03/2018 A
Bognor Regis Town
W 3-1 327 Coombes 2, Philpot  
NLS Sat 24/03/2018 A
Hungerford Town
W 4-1 258 Philpot 2, Coombes, Coyle  
NLS Fri 30/03/2018 H
BATH CITY
P-P    
April
NLS Mon 02/04/2018 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
D 1-1 627 Philpot  
NLS Sat 07/04/2018 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
L 0-1 603  
NLS Tue 10/04/2018 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
D 0-0 442  
NLS Sat 14/04/2018 A
Whitehawk
L 1-2 294 Durojaiye  
NLS Sat 21/04/2018 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
W 3-1 491 Durojaiye, Parkinson, Jebb  
NLS Tue 24/04/2018 H
BATH CITY
L 0-2 365  
NLS Sat 28/04/2018 A
Chippenham Town
L 0-1 531  
Fixtures load time: 16.92