Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Welling United Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 04/08/2018 H
DULWICH HAMLET
W 2-0 1057 Audel, Jebb  
NLS Tue 07/08/2018 A
Eastbourne Borough
L 0-1 585  
NLS Sat 11/08/2018 A
Chippenham Town
W 4-1 498 Kiernan 2, Goldberg, Audel  
NLS Tue 14/08/2018 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
L 0-3 742  
NLS Sat 18/08/2018 A
Truro City
D 2-2 159 Audel, Goldberg  
NLS Sat 25/08/2018 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
D 1-1 481 Kiernan  
NLS Mon 27/08/2018 A
Concord Rangers
W 5-0 637 Kiernan, Jebb, Goldberg, McCallum, Audel  
September
NLS Sat 01/09/2018 H
OXFORD CITY
W 3-2 465 Kiernan, Ijaha, Acheampong  
NLS Sat 08/09/2018 A
Chelmsford City
D 0-0 806  
KSC 2 Tue 11/09/2018 H
GILLINGHAM
L 1-2 197 L'Ghoul  
NLS Sat 15/09/2018 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
W 2-0 547 Kiernan, Jebb  
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 2-1 435 Jebb, McCallum  
NLS Sat 29/09/2018 A
Bath City
W 2-0 1585 McCallum, Mills  
October
The FA Cup Sat 06/10/2018 A
Hereford
W 2-0 1330 Audel, Kiernan  
NLS Sat 13/10/2018 H
SLOUGH TOWN
W 2-1 953 Coombes 2  
The FA Cup Sat 20/10/2018 A
Woking
L 0-1 1281  
NLS Sat 27/10/2018 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
W 3-1 600 Kiernan, L'Ghoul, Paterson  
NLS Tue 30/10/2018 A
St. Albans City
L 0-2 508  
November
NLS Sat 03/11/2018 H
WEALDSTONE
D 1-1 507 Mills  
LSC 2 Tue 06/11/2018 H
CORINTHIAN CASUALS
W 2-0 57 Marsh-Brown, McCallum  
NLS Sat 17/11/2018 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
W 3-1 622 Ijaha, Paterson, L'Ghoul  
The FA Trophy Sat 24/11/2018 H
DULWICH HAMLET
D 1-1 478 Paterson  
The FA Trophy Wed 28/11/2018 A
Dulwich Hamlet
L 1-2 219 Orlu  
December
NLS Sat 01/12/2018 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
W 3-1 404 Goldberg, L'Ghoul, Mills  
NLS Sat 08/12/2018 A
Torquay United
L 1-3 2460 Goldberg  
NLS Sat 15/12/2018 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
L 1-2 323 Mills  
NLS Sat 22/12/2018 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
D 1-1 474 McCallum  
NLS Wed 26/12/2018 H
DARTFORD
W 2-0 1912 Hill, Mills  
NLS Sat 29/12/2018 H
CONCORD RANGERS
L 0-1 611  
January
NLS Tue 01/01/2019 A
Dartford
L 0-1 1725  
NLS Sat 05/01/2019 H
TRURO CITY
W 5-3 420 Goldberg, Braham-Barrett, Paterson, Mills 2  
NLS Wed 09/01/2019 A
Woking
L 0-2 1483  
NLS Sat 12/01/2019 A
Oxford City
P-P    
NLS Sat 19/01/2019 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
W 1-0 445 Kiernan  
NLS Sat 26/01/2019 A
Billericay Town
L 0-2 1129  
LSC QF Tue 29/01/2019 H
LEYTON ORIENT
W 2-1 186 Barham, Mills  
February
NLS Sat 02/02/2019 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
P-P    
NLS Tue 05/02/2019 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 2-1 248 Kiernan, Hill  
NLS Sat 09/02/2019 A
Dulwich Hamlet
L 1-2 2353 Goldberg  
NLS Tue 12/02/2019 A
Oxford City
W 1-0 214 Goldberg  
NLS Sat 16/02/2019 H
TORQUAY UNITED
W 2-0 808 Barham, Ijaha  
NLS Sat 23/02/2019 A
Hungerford Town
W 1-0 220 Mills  
March
NLS Sat 02/03/2019 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
D 2-2 581 Hill 2  
LSC SF Tue 05/03/2019 A
Harrow Borough
W 3-1 97 Mills 2, Newton  
NLS Sat 09/03/2019 A
Wealdstone
W 3-1 811 Kiernan 2, Goldberg  
NLS Sat 16/03/2019 H
WOKING
D 3-3 807 Audel 2, Kiernan  
NLS Sat 23/03/2019 A
Weston-Super-Mare
W 1-0 572 Goldberg  
NLS Sat 30/03/2019 A
Gloucester City
W 1-0 283 Acheampong  
April
NLS Sat 06/04/2019 H
BATH CITY
W 2-1 711 Audel, Mills  
LSC F Tue 09/04/2019 H
BRENTFORD B
W 1-0 317 Bettamer  
 At Wingate & Finchley FC
NLS Sat 13/04/2019 A
Slough Town
L 0-1 801  
NLS Fri 19/04/2019 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
W 2-0 934 Goldberg 2  
NLS Mon 22/04/2019 A
East Thurrock United
L 1-4 566 Bettamer  
NLS Sat 27/04/2019 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
W 4-0 505 McCallum 2, Kiernan, Bettamer  
May
NLS-PL SF Sun 05/05/2019 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
W 3-2 1912 Goldberg, Own Goal, Kiernan  
NLS-PL F Sun 12/05/2019 A
Woking
L 0-1 4865  
Fixtures load time: 16.71