Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Welling United Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 03/08/2019 A
Havant & Waterlooville
D 1-1 1378 Coombes  
NLS Tue 06/08/2019 H
MAIDSTONE UNITED
W 1-0 1015 Cosgrave  
NLS Sat 10/08/2019 H
BATH CITY
L 0-3 416  
NLS Tue 13/08/2019 A
Billericay Town
L 1-2 890 McCallum  
NLS Sat 17/08/2019 H
OXFORD CITY
W 3-1 424 Dymond, Coombes 2  
NLS Sat 24/08/2019 A
Chelmsford City
D 1-1 747 Goldberg  
NLS Mon 26/08/2019 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
W 4-2 669 Coombes 2, McCallum, Cook  
NLS Sat 31/08/2019 A
Concord Rangers
L 0-3 284  
September
NLS Tue 03/09/2019 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
D 0-0 412  
NLS Sat 07/09/2019 A
Weymouth
L 0-1 1034  
NLS Sat 14/09/2019 H
WEALDSTONE
L 1-2 594 Coombes  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 H
CHIPSTEAD
W 7-0 388 Coombes 2, Waldren, Cook, Goldberg 2, Jebb  
NLS Sat 28/09/2019 A
Hungerford Town
W 2-1 284 Waldren, Cook  
October
The FA Cup Sat 05/10/2019 H
TAVISTOCK
W 4-1 491 Goldberg 3, Oyinsan  
NLS Sat 12/10/2019 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
L 0-1 541  
NLS Sat 19/10/2019 A
Slough Town
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 19/10/2019 H
EASTLEIGH
D 0-0 511  
The FA Cup Tue 22/10/2019 A
Eastleigh
L 2-4 803 Own Goal, Cook  
NLS Sat 26/10/2019 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
L 0-1 406  
NLS Tue 29/10/2019 A
Slough Town
L 0-1 630  
November
NLS Sat 02/11/2019 A
Chippenham Town
D 0-0 484  
NLS Sat 09/11/2019 H
DULWICH HAMLET
P-P    
NLS Tue 12/11/2019 H
DULWICH HAMLET
D 0-0 469  
NLS Sat 16/11/2019 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
W 6-2 538 Widdrington, Henry 4, Cook  
The FA Trophy Sat 23/11/2019 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 3-1 337 Waldren, Emmanuel, Cook  
NLS Sat 30/11/2019 A
Dorking Wanderers
L 0-2 765  
December
NLS Sat 07/12/2019 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
15:00    
January
KSC 2 Tue 07/01/2020 H
WHITSTABLE TOWN
19:45    
Fixtures load time: 11.23