Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Wellingborough Whitworth Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 03/08/2021 H
IRCHESTER UNITED
W 7-1 146 Lovell 2, Fensom, Judge, Own Goal, Taylor, Lasalire  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/08/2021 A
Bedford
L 2-3 60 Lovell 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/08/2021 H
SHEFFORD TOWN & CAMPTON
W 2-1 86 Almahad, Ncube    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/08/2021 H
STOTFOLD
L 1-2 69 Lovell    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/08/2021 A
Amersham Town
W 5-2 54 Judge, Lovell 3, Stratford    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 04/09/2021 H
KIDLINGTON RESERVES
W 4-1 73 Daldy, Ncube, Morrow, Lovell    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 07/09/2021 A
Northampton Sileby Rangers
D 1-1 107 Thompson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/09/2021 A
London Tigers
L 3-4 10 Lovell, Daldy 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 21/09/2021 H
RAUNDS TOWN
W 4-1 113 Brittain 2, Judge 2    
The FA Vase Sat 25/09/2021 H
WINDSOR FC
W 5-1 65 Judge, Lovell 2, Brittain, Fensom    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/10/2021 A
Letchworth Garden City Eagles
W 5-1 33 Bivens, Judge, Almahad, Curtis, Thompson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 05/10/2021 A
Buckingham Athletic
D 1-1 58 Raychev    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/10/2021 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
W 3-1 68 Bivens 2, Daldy    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/10/2021 A
Langford
W 3-2 69 Lovell 2, Judge    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 19/10/2021 A
Winslow United
L 0-5 96    
The FA Vase Sat 23/10/2021 H
HIGHGATE UNITED
L 1-6 81 Thompson    
LUJC 2 Tue 26/10/2021 H
HALSE UNITED
W 4-2 43 Lovell, Thompson, Daldy, Ellwood    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 02/11/2021 H
NORTHAMPTON SILEBY RANGERS
W 4-1 48 McKenzie Smith, Taylor, Brittain, Thompson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/11/2021 H
LONG CRENDON
L 0-3 43    
Challenge Trophy Tue 09/11/2021 H
RAUNDS TOWN
W 2-1 60 McKenzie Smith, Taylor    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/11/2021 A
Penn & Tylers Green
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/11/2021 A
Raunds Town
W 7-3 60 Lovell 4, Daldy, Spaughton, Almahad    
LUJC 3 Sat 27/11/2021 A
Netherton United
W 3-1 Judge 2, Lovell    
December
Challenge Trophy Wed 08/12/2021 A
Bedford
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 11/12/2021 H
LETCHWORTH GARDEN CITY EAGLES
W 4-1 56 Taylor, Judge 2, Lovell    
Challenge Trophy Tue 14/12/2021 A
Bedford
W 2-1 40 Lovell, Lasalire    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/12/2021 A
Ampthill Town
L 0-1 131    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 28/12/2021 H
RUSHDEN & HIGHAM UNITED
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 03/01/2022 A
Burton Park Wanderers
W 2-1 97 Lovell, Lasalire    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/01/2022 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 4-0 76 Daldy 2, Almahad, Andrews    
LUJC QF Sat 15/01/2022 H
BUGBROOKE ST. MICHAELS
W 2-1 70 Daldy, Lasalire    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 18/01/2022 H
RUSHDEN & HIGHAM UNITED
D 1-1 65 Spaughton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/01/2022 H
BEDFORD
L 0-4 75    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/01/2022 A
Penn & Tylers Green
L 1-4 37 Ncube    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/02/2022 H
THAME UNITED RESERVES
W 3-1 43 Ncube, Bivens, Judge    
LUJC SF Sat 12/02/2022 A
Blisworth
L 1-3 Taylor    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 22/02/2022 A
Shefford Town & Campton
L 2-5 37 Bivens, Lovell    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/02/2022 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
D 2-2 45 Own Goal, Doherty-Gooderham  
March
Challenge Trophy Tue 01/03/2022 H
MILTON KEYNES COLLEGE FOOTBALL ACADEMY
W 3-2 40 Bailey, Bivens, Judge    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/03/2022 H
LANGFORD
W 5-1 62 Bivens 2, Spaughton, Lovell, Bailey    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 08/03/2022 A
Rushden & Higham United
W 6-0 66 Lovell 2, Judge, Bivens, Doherty-Gooderham, Taylor  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/03/2022 A
Thame United Reserves
W 3-0 37 Own Goal, Daldy, Almahad  
DOC 1 Tue 15/03/2022 A
Rushden & Higham United
W 5-1 33 Judge 4, Ncube    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/03/2022 A
Kidlington Reserves
W 3-2 28 Bailey 2, Brittain    
Challenge Trophy Tue 22/03/2022 A
Northampton Sileby Rangers
D 3-3 74 Bailey 2, Lovell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/03/2022 H
PENN & TYLERS GREEN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 29/03/2022 A
Stotfold
L 1-4 109 Almahad    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/04/2022 A
Irchester United
W 3-0 48 Bivens 2, Judge    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 05/04/2022 H
PENN & TYLERS GREEN
W 3-0 34 Bivens, Judge, Said Abdullah    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/04/2022 A
Long Crendon
W 5-0 53 Taylor, Bivens 2, Judge, Brittain    
DOC QF Thu 14/04/2022 H
STOTFOLD
L 2-3 68 Said Abdullah, Taylor    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/04/2022 H
BURTON PARK WANDERERS
W 8-0 54 Ncube 2, Bailey 2, Bivens 3, Taylor    
Challenge Trophy Thu 21/04/2022 A
Stotfold
L 2-3 161 Bivens, Thompson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/04/2022 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 2-0 65 Spaughton, Heycock    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/04/2022 H
WINSLOW UNITED
W 4-3 80 Heycock, Judge 2, Bivens    
May
SSMLD1-PL SF Tue 03/05/2022 A
Ampthill Town
W 3-2 403 Bivens, Bailey, Judge    
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
SSMLD1-PL F Sat 07/05/2022 A
Shefford Town & Campton
L 1-4 410 Bivens    
Fixtures load time: 17.37