Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Welwyn Garden City  Welwyn Garden City  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Wed 27/07/2011 A
Wodson Park
L 0-2 29    
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/08/2011 A
Amersham Town
D 0-0 24  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 17/08/2011 A
London Lions
W 2-0 35 Smith, Hinds  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/08/2011 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
D 2-2 19 Smith, Attfield  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 24/08/2011 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
L 2-4 56 Smith 2  
Challenge Trophy Sat 27/08/2011 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
W 1-0 60 Bowden  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 31/08/2011 H
HODDESDON TOWN
D 2-2 68 Nymn, Cain  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/09/2011 A
Ampthill Town
L 0-2 42  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 07/09/2011 H
WODSON PARK
W 3-1 40 Stellon, Nymn, Chang  
The FA Vase Sat 10/09/2011 H
BEDFORD
L 1-2 30 Kiernan  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 13/09/2011 A
Cranfield United
L 1-3 40 Walsh  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/09/2011 A
Kings Langley
L 0-4 50  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 21/09/2011 A
Kentish Town
D 1-1 26 Nymn  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/09/2011 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 2-1 44 Nymn, Brunt  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 28/09/2011 H
SUN POSTAL SPORTS
W 4-0 44 Smith, Nymn, Osobu, Walsh  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/10/2011 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
D 2-2 56 Cain, Osobu  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 05/10/2011 H
LANGFORD
D 3-3 35 Cain, Chang, Kiernan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/10/2011 A
Stony Stratford Town
W 3-2 40 Brunt 2, Soloman  
HCT 1 Sat 15/10/2011 A
Codicote
W 4-2 30 Kiernan, Nymn 2, Cockhill  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
Challenge Trophy Wed 19/10/2011 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 0-1 41  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/10/2011 A
London Colney
L 2-3 71 McDonald, Soloman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 25/10/2011 A
Tokyngton Manor
W 2-1 17 Cumberbatch 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/10/2011 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 0-1 40  
November
DOC 2 Tue 01/11/2011 A
Cockfosters
L 2-3 59 McDonald 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/11/2011 A
Hoddesdon Town
L 1-7 91 McDonald  
HCT 2 Sat 12/11/2011 H
MILL END SPORTS
W 2-1 25 Gotobed, Jenner  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/11/2011 H
KENTISH TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/11/2011 H
TOKYNGTON MANOR
L 0-2 22  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 30/11/2011 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
P-P    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/12/2011 A
Bedford
L 3-6 21 R.Gordon, Soloman, Osobu  
HCT QF Sat 10/12/2011 H
KINGS LANGLEY
L 0-5 44  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 14/12/2011 A
Wodson Park
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/12/2011 A
Sun Postal Sports
W 4-3 3 Kiernan, R.Gordon, Gotobed, Osobu  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 27/12/2011 A
Cockfosters
W 2-0 65 Smith, Brunt  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 02/01/2012 H
LONDON LIONS
L 2-4 40 Bowden, R.Gordon  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/01/2012 A
Chesham United Res
L 1-3 70  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 11/01/2012 H
BEDFORD
L 0-7 43  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/01/2012 H
CRANFIELD UNITED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/01/2012 H
KENTISH TOWN
W 3-0 28 Cumberbatch 2, Kiernan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 25/01/2012 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 3-0 15 Walsh 2, Osobu  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/01/2012 H
ST. ALBANS CITY RESERVES
W 1-0 31 McDonald  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 04/02/2012 A
Harpenden Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 11/02/2012 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/02/2012 A
Langford
W 4-2 42 Kiddie, Walsh, Osobu, Davis  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 21/02/2012 A
St. Albans City Reserves
L 0-1 53  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 29/02/2012 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
L 0-3 29  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/03/2012 A
New Bradwell St Peter
L 0-3 25  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/03/2012 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 0-6 33  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 14/03/2012 H
LONDON COLNEY
L 1-2 44 Soloman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/03/2012 H
KINGS LANGLEY
L 0-1 38  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/03/2012 A
Wodson Park
W 2-1 37 Jenner, Bagarone  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 28/03/2012 A
Crawley Green
L 0-1 21  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/04/2012 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 0-2 36  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/04/2012 H
CRANFIELD UNITED
L 2-3 30 Gotobed 2, Osobu 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/04/2012 H
COCKFOSTERS
L 1-5 39 Osobu  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/04/2012 A
Harpenden Town
L 1-6 27 Zienkowicz  
Fixtures load time: 17.21