Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Welwyn Garden City  Welwyn Garden City  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Wed 05/08/2015 H
SAWBRIDGEWORTH TOWN
W 1-0 87 Bronti  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/08/2015 A
London Tigers
W 6-0 17 Bronti, Kersey 2, Caswell, C.Arnott 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 12/08/2015 H
LONDON COLNEY
L 1-4 148 C.Arnott  
The FA Cup Sat 15/08/2015 H
HAVERHILL BOROUGH
W 3-1 96 Caswell, C.Arnott, Parkinson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/08/2015 A
Biggleswade United
W 5-1 108 Dimmock, Boodhoo, Bronti, C.Arnott, Caswell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/08/2015 H
WEMBLEY
W 2-0 68 McGrandles, Kersey  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 25/08/2015 A
Harefield United
W 3-0 80 Bronti, C.Arnott, Parkinson  
The FA Cup Sat 29/08/2015 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
W 1-0 203 Kersey  
September
Premier Division Cup Wed 02/09/2015 H
STOTFOLD
W 3-2 91 Bush, Caswell 2  
The FA Vase Sat 05/09/2015 H
HAVERHILL BOROUGH
W 1-0 105 Parkinson  
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2015 H
ST IVES TOWN
L 0-1 257  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/09/2015 A
Bedford
W 4-0 40 Caswell 3, Kersey  
Challenge Trophy Wed 23/09/2015 A
Crawley Green
W 3-2 41 Kersey 2, Bronti  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/09/2015 H
SUN SPORTS
W 5-1 87 Dimmock 2, Caswell 2, Cifuentes  
October
The FA Vase Sat 03/10/2015 A
Waltham Forest
W 5-2 57 Bronti 3, Lovell, Parkinson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/10/2015 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 3-0 150 Caswell, Dance 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 14/10/2015 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
L 3-4 98 Bronti 2, Caswell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/10/2015 A
Holmer Green
L 3-5 71 Bronti, Caswell 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 20/10/2015 A
St. Margaretsbury
L 0-1 40  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/10/2015 H
OXHEY JETS
W 2-0 60 Boodhoo, McGrandles  
Premier Division Cup Tue 27/10/2015 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
W 8-3 39 Bronti, Boodhoo 2, McGrandles, Lovell, Kersey 3  
The FA Vase Sat 31/10/2015 A
Cricklewood Wanderers
L 0-1 105  
November
HSC 1 Wed 04/11/2015 H
STEVENAGE
L 0-3 381  
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 10/11/2015 A
Leverstock Green
W 4-2 46 C.Arnott, Bronti 2, Perrin  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/11/2015 A
Cockfosters
L 0-2 72  
Challenge Trophy Wed 18/11/2015 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
W 3-2 76 Caswell, Gunn, McGrandles  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/11/2015 A
Colney Heath
W 1-0 45 McGrandles  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 24/11/2015 A
Sun Sports
W 3-1 45 Welsh, Gunn, Bronti  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/11/2015 H
STOTFOLD
D 2-2 67 Kersey, Dance  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 01/12/2015 A
Hertford Town
W 5-2 159 Bronti 2, Parkinson 2, Kersey  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/12/2015 H
TRING ATHLETIC
D 0-0 69  
Premier Division Cup Tue 08/12/2015 A
Sun Sports
W 4-1 45 Bronti 2, Own Goal, Parkinson  
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Sat 12/12/2015 A
Tring Athletic
L 0-6 75  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/12/2015 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
D 1-1 71 Mensah  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/01/2016 A
Wembley
D 1-1 38 Ball  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/01/2016 H
LONDON TIGERS
L 0-1 56  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/01/2016 A
London Colney
L 1-2 70 Bronti  
February
Challenge Trophy Mon 01/02/2016 H
EDGWARE TOWN
W 4-2 72 Kersey 2, Caswell, Bronti  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/02/2016 A
Oxhey Jets
W 5-2 52 Kersey 2, Caswell, Parkinson 2  
Challenge Trophy Wed 10/02/2016 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
D 3-3 61 Kersey, Caswell, Bronti  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/02/2016 H
BEDFORD
D 1-1 55 Kersey  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/02/2016 A
AFC Dunstable
D 1-1 68 Robins  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/02/2016 H
HODDESDON TOWN
L 0-1 105  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/03/2016 A
Berkhamsted
L 0-2 71  
Premier Division Cup Mon 07/03/2016 A
Hadley
W 3-0 38 Boodhoo, Kersey, Robins  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/03/2016 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 3-1 56 Kersey, Bronti 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 16/03/2016 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 1-0 52 Mensah  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/03/2016 H
HERTFORD TOWN
D 2-2 112 Robins, Parkinson  
Challenge Trophy Wed 23/03/2016 A
Codicote
W 3-1 110 Parkinson, Bronti, Caswell  
 At Welwyn Garden City FC
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/03/2016 H
HADLEY
L 1-3 55 Parkinson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 30/03/2016 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 1-0 76 Parkinson  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/04/2016 A
Leverstock Green
W 2-0 33 Parkinson, Kersey  
Premier Division Cup Wed 06/04/2016 H
HODDESDON TOWN
L 0-1 206  
 At Biggleswade United FC
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/04/2016 A
Stotfold
W 4-0 77 Kersey 2, Rashid, Parkinson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/04/2016 A
Hoddesdon Town
W 1-0 102 Rashid  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 14/04/2016 H
BERKHAMSTED
D 1-1 86 McGrandles  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/04/2016 A
Tring Athletic
W 2-1 79 Boodhoo, Parkinson  
Challenge Trophy Wed 20/04/2016 H
BERKHAMSTED
W 4-3 135 Kersey, McGrandles, Parkinson, Own Goal  
 At Harefield United FC
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/04/2016 H
COCKFOSTERS
W 3-0 93 Bronti, Parkinson 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/04/2016 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
W 2-0 39 Bronti, McGrandles  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 28/04/2016 A
Hadley
L 0-4 26  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/04/2016 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 7-1 85 Parkinson 3, Own Goal, Kersey, Boodhoo, Rashid  
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 02/05/2016 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 0-1 158  
Fixtures load time: 31.85