Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Welwyn Garden City  Welwyn Garden City  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Sat 29/07/2017 H
BALDOCK TOWN
W 3-1 120 Kersey, Joy, L'Honore  
August
The FA Cup Sat 05/08/2017 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
L 2-4 160 Ironton, Clements  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/08/2017 A
Tring Athletic
W 1-0 79 Carney  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 15/08/2017 A
St. Margaretsbury
W 4-0 50 Ironton, Clements, Spaul, Long  
Challenge Trophy Wed 23/08/2017 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN RESERVES
W 5-1 72 Spaul, Clements 4  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/08/2017 H
LONDON COLNEY
W 4-1 135 Payne, Clements 2, Ironton  
Premier Division Cup Wed 30/08/2017 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 2-0 75 Rolfe, Bronti  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/09/2017 A
London Tigers
D 0-0 40  
The FA Vase Sat 09/09/2017 H
BRACKLEY TOWN SAINTS
W 3-1 110 Bronti 2, Clements  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/09/2017 A
Edgware Town
W 2-1 52 Clements, Boodhoo  
The FA Vase Sat 23/09/2017 A
Abingdon United
W 2-0 79 Marks, Kersey  
Challenge Trophy Wed 27/09/2017 A
AFC Southgate
W 7-2 74 Carney 3, Joy, Rolfe, Clements, Bronti  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/09/2017 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 3-1 57 Payne, Bronti, Joy  
October
Premier Division Cup Tue 03/10/2017 A
Leverstock Green
W 6-0 55 Clements 3, Bronti, Kersey, Marks  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/10/2017 A
Stotfold
W 2-0 102 Joy, Ironton  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 11/10/2017 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 2-0 104 Joy, Bronti  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/10/2017 H
HADLEY
W 4-1 93 Bronti 2, Boodhoo, Clements  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 17/10/2017 A
Cockfosters
W 2-1 55 Clements, Joy  
The FA Vase Sat 21/10/2017 H
TAKELEY
W 3-0 191 Joy, Rome, Bronti  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 25/10/2017 H
STOTFOLD
W 3-1 123 Joy, Clements 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/10/2017 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
D 2-2 111 Joy, Rolfe  
November
HSC 1 Wed 01/11/2017 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 1-0 90 Ross  
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Wed 08/11/2017 H
LONDON COLNEY
D 1-1 101 Long  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 7-6 on penalties. 
The FA Vase Sat 11/11/2017 H
NEWPORT PAGNELL TOWN
W 2-1 241 Boodhoo, Bond  
Premier Division Cup Wed 15/11/2017 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
W 4-3 105 Ironton, Own Goal, Marks, Clements  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/11/2017 A
Colney Heath
W 2-1 129 Kersey, Boodhoo  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/11/2017 A
Wembley
W 1-0 51 Bond  
Challenge Trophy Wed 29/11/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
L 2-3 74 Bond 2  
December
The FA Vase Sat 02/12/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
L 1-2 232 Payne  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
HSC 2 Tue 05/12/2017 A
Ware
W 3-0 42 Rome, Bond, Clements    
 Result expunged, home walkover awarded
Premier Division Cup Wed 20/12/2017 H
HADLEY
W 3-0 79 Kersey, Own Goal, Clements  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/12/2017 A
Hoddesdon Town
W 1-0 105 Clements  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/12/2017 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
W 3-0 162 Bond 2, Kersey  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/01/2018 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 5-0 98 Spaul, Boodhoo, Bond, Kersey, Ironton  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/01/2018 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 3-1 111 Payne, Kersey, Spaul  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 16/01/2018 A
Biggleswade United
L 2-3 121 Clements 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/01/2018 A
Hadley
P-P    
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Wed 24/01/2018 H
BERKHAMSTED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/01/2018 H
EDGWARE TOWN
W 5-2 86 Bond, Clements, Kersey 2, Joy  
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Wed 31/01/2018 H
BERKHAMSTED
W 4-3 75 Joy, Elliot, Clements, Marks  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/02/2018 A
Berkhamsted
W 4-0 233 Bond, Kersey, Marks 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 07/02/2018 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
W 2-0 65 Bond 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/02/2018 H
OXHEY JETS
W 3-1 84 Kersey, Ironton 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 14/02/2018 H
BERKHAMSTED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 20/02/2018 A
Leighton Town
P-P    
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 27/02/2018 H
COLNEY HEATH
P-P    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/03/2018 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 06/03/2018 A
Oxhey Jets
W 4-1 71 Clements 3, Bond  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/03/2018 A
Leverstock Green
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 14/03/2018 H
COCKFOSTERS
W 2-0 89 McGrandles, Kersey  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/03/2018 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 6-1 72 Spaul, Clements 2, Elliot, Kersey 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 21/03/2018 H
BERKHAMSTED
W 4-0 185 Kersey, Bronti, Hatherly, Clements  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/03/2018 A
Crawley Green
W 2-0 50 Clements 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 27/03/2018 A
London Colney
W 2-1 50 Bond, Kersey  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 29/03/2018 A
Biggleswade FC
W 3-0 103 Elliot, Kersey 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 31/03/2018 H
HODDESDON TOWN
W 3-1 121 Clements 2, Elliot  
April
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 03/04/2018 H
COLNEY HEATH
L 0-2 255  
 At Hemel Hempstead Town FC
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 05/04/2018 A
Leighton Town
W 2-0 198 Kersey, Joy  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/04/2018 H
WEMBLEY
W 2-1 183 Ironton, Hatherly  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 10/04/2018 A
Hadley
L 1-3 75 Joy  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/04/2018 H
TRING ATHLETIC
D 1-1 82 Kersey  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 17/04/2018 A
Harpenden Town
D 1-1 79 Kersey  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/04/2018 A
Holmer Green
L 1-2 74 Rolfe  
Premier Division Cup Wed 25/04/2018 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 1-3 263 Sexton  
 At Colney Heath FC
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/04/2018 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
L 1-3 163 McGrandles  
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/05/2018 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 3-2 132 Clements, Elliot, Bond  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 07/05/2018 A
Leverstock Green
W 2-0 88 Clements, Bond  
Fixtures load time: 21.63