Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Wembley Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/08/2019 H
BALDOCK TOWN
W 2-0 60 Iley, Heron  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 06/08/2019 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
W 3-1 53 Heron, Iley 2  
The FA Cup Sat 10/08/2019 A
AFC Hayes
D 1-1 62 Ebonine  
The FA Cup Tue 13/08/2019 H
AFC HAYES
W 3-2 71 Sabti 2, Salles Walker  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/08/2019 A
Aylesbury Vale Dynamos
L 0-1 85  
Challenge Trophy Tue 20/08/2019 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 1-0 40 Rafi Gale  
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 2-3 68 Sabti, Fehmi-Gill  
September
The FA Vase Sun 01/09/2019 A
Chalvey WMC Sports
W 1-0 147 Ebonine  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/09/2019 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
L 1-3 49 Ebonine  
The FA Vase Sat 14/09/2019 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
L 1-3 55 Fehmi-Gill  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/09/2019 H
OXHEY JETS
L 3-4 43 Fehmi-Gill 2, Ebonine  
October
Premier Division Cup Tue 01/10/2019 A
London Colney
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/10/2019 A
Dunstable Town
L 0-1 158  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/10/2019 A
Leverstock Green
D 1-1 58 Iley  
Premier Division Cup Tue 15/10/2019 A
London Colney
W 3-1 35 Heron, Ebonine, Iley  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/10/2019 H
EYNESBURY ROVERS
D 1-1 51 Ebonine  
MSC 1 Tue 22/10/2019 A
Broadfields United
L 2-3 35 Iley, Fehmi-Gill  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/10/2019 A
Biggleswade United
L 1-4 51 Weir  
Challenge Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 A
Amersham Town
D 2-2 30 Ribeiro Mateus, Ebonine  
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/11/2019 H
LONDON COLNEY
P-P    
Premier Division Cup Tue 05/11/2019 A
Leighton Town
L 0-5 92  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/11/2019 A
Potton United
D 1-1 48 Ebonine  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/11/2019 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 2-1 50 Ebonine 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/11/2019 A
Edgware Town
L 1-3 86 Babalola  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/11/2019 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 1-0 42    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/11/2019 H
TRING ATHLETIC
P-P    
Challenge Trophy Tue 26/11/2019 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/11/2019 A
Harefield United
D 2-2 55  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 03/12/2019 H
LONDON COLNEY
D 2-2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/12/2019 A
Colney Heath
L 0-1    
Fixtures load time: 17.93