Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Westfield Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLSC Sat 11/08/2018 A
Uxbridge
D 2-2 96 Carder-Andrews, Watson  
BLSC Sat 18/08/2018 H
WARE
W 3-2 77    
ILC P Tue 21/08/2018 A
Corinthian Casuals
L 1-5 109    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 A
AFC Stoneham
L 0-2    
BLSC Mon 27/08/2018 A
Egham Town
L 1-2 84 Carder-Andrews    
September
BLSC Sat 01/09/2018 H
MARLOW
L 1-2 69    
BLSC Sat 15/09/2018 A
Molesey
W 4-0    
BLSC Sat 22/09/2018 H
CHESHUNT
L 1-4    
BLSC Tue 25/09/2018 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
D 2-2 77 Nkoma, Cooper-Smith    
BLSC Sat 29/09/2018 A
Chipstead
W 3-0 75    
October
BLSC Sat 06/10/2018 H
NORTHWOOD
L 1-2 60 Carder-Andrews  
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
D 0-0    
The FA Trophy Tue 16/10/2018 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
L 2-3 93    
BLSC Sat 20/10/2018 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
L 0-3 85    
SRC 1 Tue 23/10/2018 A
Whyteleafe
L 0-1 54    
November
BLSC Sat 03/11/2018 H
FC ROMANIA
W 2-1 54    
BLSC Sat 17/11/2018 H
TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED
W 2-1 138    
BLSC Sat 24/11/2018 A
Hertford Town
W 3-1 146    
December
BLSC Sat 01/12/2018 H
BEDFONT SPORTS
P-P    
BLSC Sat 08/12/2018 A
Hanwell Town
W 4-1 97 Nkoma 2, Watson 2    
BLSC Tue 11/12/2018 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 1-5 147 Martin  
BLSC Sat 15/12/2018 H
SOUTH PARK
D 1-1 55    
BLSC Sat 22/12/2018 H
EGHAM TOWN
W 5-0 65 Gallimore, Haydon, Kozakis 2, Bellmaine    
January
BLSC Tue 01/01/2019 A
Bracknell Town
L 1-3 297    
BLSC Sat 05/01/2019 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
W 1-0 78    
BLSC Tue 08/01/2019 H
BEDFONT SPORTS
W 3-0 68    
BLSC Sat 12/01/2019 A
Marlow
W 1-0 131 Cascoe    
BLSC Sat 19/01/2019 H
CHIPSTEAD
W 2-0 95    
BLSC Sat 26/01/2019 A
Northwood
W 3-1 103 Haydon, Watson, Nkoma  
February
BLSC Sat 02/02/2019 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
P-P    
BLSC Tue 05/02/2019 A
Chalfont St. Peter
D 2-2 41 Watson 2    
BLSC Sat 09/02/2019 H
UXBRIDGE
W 4-0 80 Cascoe, Frith, Ujkaj, Watson    
BLSC Sat 16/02/2019 A
Ware
D 1-1 112    
BLSC Sat 23/02/2019 A
FC Romania
W 1-0 70    
BLSC Tue 26/02/2019 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 2-1 85    
March
BLSC Sat 02/03/2019 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
L 0-4 185  
BLSC Sat 09/03/2019 A
Tooting & Mitcham United
D 1-1 189    
BLSC Sat 16/03/2019 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 5-2 78    
BLSC Sat 23/03/2019 A
Bedfont Sports
L 0-3 76    
BLSC Sat 30/03/2019 H
HANWELL TOWN
D 1-1 76 Frith    
April
BLSC Sat 06/04/2019 A
South Park
W 3-0 75    
BLSC Sat 13/04/2019 H
MOLESEY
W 3-1 84    
BLSC Sat 20/04/2019 A
Waltham Abbey
W 3-0 59    
BLSC Mon 22/04/2019 H
BRACKNELL TOWN
W 4-2 229    
BLSC Sat 27/04/2019 A
Cheshunt
L 0-3 175    
BLSC-PL SF Tue 30/04/2019 A
Bracknell Town
L 1-2 564    
Fixtures load time: 21.24