Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Westfield Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVISCD Sat 17/08/2019 A
Northwood
W 3-0 113 Blackmore, Watson 2    
BVISCD Tue 20/08/2019 H
CHIPSTEAD
W 2-0 124    
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Basingstoke Town
W 2-0 156    
BVISCD Mon 26/08/2019 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
W 4-0 87    
BVISCD Sat 31/08/2019 H
SOUTH PARK
D 1-1 87    
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 H
CHIPSTEAD
L 0-1 126    
ILC 1 Tue 10/09/2019 H
FC ROMANIA
W 8-0 55    
BVISCD Sat 14/09/2019 A
Hertford Town
W 9-1 133 Blackmore 3, Simpson 2, Steer 2, Watson, Ujkaj    
BVISCD Wed 18/09/2019 A
Bracknell Town
W 2-1 254    
BVISCD Sat 21/09/2019 H
MARLOW
W 2-0 98 Watson, Black    
ILC 1 Tue 24/09/2019 A
Hanwell Town
D 2-2 73 Rabess, Nkoma    
3-4 on penalties. Hanwell sub details missing
October
BVISCD Sat 05/10/2019 A
Barking
L 0-2 64    
ILC 1 Tue 08/10/2019 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 5-3 61 Simpson, Nkoma, Haydon, Healy, Blackmore    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 A
Great Wakering Rovers
W 5-3 71    
BVISCD Sat 19/10/2019 H
HANWELL TOWN
P-P    
ILC 1 Tue 22/10/2019 H
BRACKNELL TOWN
L 1-3 81    
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
W 1-0 67    
SRC P Tue 29/10/2019 H
SPELTHORNE SPORTS
W 2-0 47    
November
BVISCD Sat 02/11/2019 A
Harlow Town
L 0-2 159    
ILC 1 Tue 05/11/2019 A
Marlow
W 2-0 43 Rabess, Nkoma    
The FA Trophy Sat 09/11/2019 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
D 1-1 122    
The FA Trophy Tue 12/11/2019 A
Hartley Wintney
L 1-2 153    
BVISCD Sat 16/11/2019 A
Chertsey Town
D 2-2 414    
BVISCD Tue 19/11/2019 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
D 2-2 64    
BVISCD Sat 23/11/2019 H
STAINES TOWN
P-P    
BVISCD Tue 26/11/2019 H
HANWELL TOWN
D 2-2 74 Watson, Blackmore    
BVISCD Sat 30/11/2019 A
Uxbridge
D 2-2 74 Nkoma, Watson    
December
BVISCD Sat 07/12/2019 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 4-0 70 Steer, Simpson, Haydon, Postance    
BVISCD Sat 14/12/2019 A
FC Romania
W 5-1 36    
BVISCD Tue 17/12/2019 H
TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED
P-P    
BVISCD Sat 21/12/2019 A
Bedfont Sports
W 2-1 91    
BVISCD Sat 28/12/2019 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 5-0 119    
January
BVISCD Sat 04/01/2020 A
South Park
W 2-0 75    
BVISCD Sat 11/01/2020 H
WARE
W 4-0 151    
BVISCD Sat 18/01/2020 A
Hanwell Town
W 4-3 317 Bamba, Watson, Blackmore 2    
BVISCD Sat 25/01/2020 H
BARKING
L 0-1 102    
BVISCD Tue 28/01/2020 H
TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED
P-P    
February
BVISCD Sat 01/02/2020 A
Marlow
L 0-3 131    
BVISCD Tue 04/02/2020 H
BRACKNELL TOWN
L 0-2 173    
BVISCD Sat 08/02/2020 A
Chalfont St. Peter
D 1-1 56 Ujkaj    
BVISCD Tue 11/02/2020 H
STAINES TOWN
W 3-0 103    
BVISCD Sat 15/02/2020 H
FC ROMANIA
P-P    
BVISCD Sat 22/02/2020 H
HARLOW TOWN
W 3-1 98    
BVISCD Sat 29/02/2020 A
Waltham Abbey
P-P    
March
BVISCD Tue 03/03/2020 H
TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED
D 1-1 85    
BVISCD Sat 07/03/2020 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
L 0-3 279    
BVISCD Sat 14/03/2020 A
Tooting & Mitcham United
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 34.52