Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Weston-Super-Mare  Weston-Super-Mare  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 08/08/2015 A
Concord Rangers
L 1-4 267 Plummer  
NLS Tue 11/08/2015 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
L 0-4 349  
NLS Sat 15/08/2015 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 2-4 368 Fortune, Withey  
NLS Tue 18/08/2015 A
Ebbsfleet United
A-A    
NLS Sat 22/08/2015 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
L 1-2 326 Grubb  
NLS Sat 29/08/2015 A
Oxford City
L 0-3 202  
NLS Mon 31/08/2015 H
BATH CITY
D 1-1 720 Barnes  
September
NLS Sat 05/09/2015 A
Bishop's Stortford
W 1-0 348 Wilson  
NLS Sat 12/09/2015 A
Dartford
L 1-2 802 Grubb  
NLS Tue 15/09/2015 H
TRURO CITY
D 2-2 402 Barnes, Wilson  
NLS Sat 19/09/2015 H
SUTTON UNITED
L 0-2 368  
NLS Tue 22/09/2015 A
Ebbsfleet United
L 1-2 2045 Filipov  
The FA Cup Sat 26/09/2015 A
Hook Norton
W 2-1 533 Wilson, Ash  
October
NLS Sat 03/10/2015 A
Margate
W 2-0 650 Ash 2  
The FA Cup Sat 10/10/2015 A
Wingate & Finchley
W 3-1 337 Ash 2, Mawford  
NLS Sat 17/10/2015 A
Maidenhead United
L 0-2 432  
The FA Cup Sat 24/10/2015 A
St. Albans City
L 1-2 829 Withey  
NLS Sat 31/10/2015 A
Whitehawk
W 2-0 282 Ash 2  
November
NLS Sat 07/11/2015 H
CONCORD RANGERS
L 0-3 369  
SPC 2 Tue 10/11/2015 H
BRISLINGTON
W 3-0 Ash, Grubb, Plummer  
NLS Sat 14/11/2015 A
Gosport Borough
L 0-1 387  
NLS Sat 21/11/2015 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 4-1 398 Ash 3, Wilson  
NLS Tue 24/11/2015 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
W 3-2 329 Barnes, Ash, Wilson  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/11/2015 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 4-0 175 Wilson, McClennan, Mawford, Ash  
December
NLS Sat 05/12/2015 A
Wealdstone
W 3-2 534 McClennan, Ash, Fortune  
NLS Sat 19/12/2015 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
D 1-1 318 Wilson  
NLS Sat 26/12/2015 A
Hayes & Yeading United
D 1-1 175 Wilson  
NLS Mon 28/12/2015 H
OXFORD CITY
P-P    
January
NLS Sat 02/01/2016 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
P-P    
NLS Sat 09/01/2016 A
Chelmsford City
W 3-2 737 Cane, Grubb 2  
The FA Trophy Wed 13/01/2016 H
WEALDSTONE
W 3-2 155 Wilson 3  
 At Paulton Rovers FC
NLS Sat 16/01/2016 A
St. Albans City
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 16/01/2016 A
Grimsby Town
L 1-3 1230 Grubb  
NLS Sat 23/01/2016 H
MAIDSTONE UNITED
P-P    
NLS Sat 30/01/2016 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
D 5-5 408 Grubb 3, Own Goal, Plummer  
February
NLS Sat 06/02/2016 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
P-P    
NLS Tue 09/02/2016 H
OXFORD CITY
W 5-2 275 Plummer, Withey, Wilson 2, Camper  
NLS Sat 13/02/2016 A
Eastbourne Borough
D 3-3 351 Plummer, Grubb, Varouxakis  
NLS Tue 16/02/2016 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
L 0-2 340  
NLS Sat 20/02/2016 H
WEALDSTONE
L 1-2 445 McClennan  
NLS Sat 27/02/2016 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
L 0-3 406  
March
NLS Tue 01/03/2016 A
Truro City
P-P    
NLS Sat 05/03/2016 H
DARTFORD
W 2-1 436 Wilson 2  
NLS Tue 08/03/2016 A
St. Albans City
L 1-2 300 Wilson  
NLS Sat 12/03/2016 A
Sutton United
D 0-0 850  
NLS Tue 15/03/2016 H
MAIDSTONE UNITED
L 1-2 368 Wilson  
NLS Sat 19/03/2016 A
Maidstone United
L 1-3 2143 Wilson  
SPC QF Tue 22/03/2016 H
ODD DOWN
W 2-0 131 Pope, Barnes  
NLS Fri 25/03/2016 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
W 2-1 603 Grubb 2  
NLS Mon 28/03/2016 A
Bath City
L 1-2 827 Wilson  
April
NLS Sat 02/04/2016 H
MARGATE
W 1-0 417 Mawford  
NLS Tue 05/04/2016 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 2-1 396 Grubb 2  
NLS Sat 09/04/2016 A
Basingstoke Town
D 2-2 400 Barnes, Wilson  
NLS Tue 12/04/2016 A
Truro City
W 3-1 472 Wilson, McClennan, Mawford  
NLS Sat 16/04/2016 H
WHITEHAWK
L 1-2 565 Varouxakis  
SPC SF Tue 19/04/2016 H
WELLS CITY
L 1-2 Varouxakis  
NLS Sat 23/04/2016 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
W 2-0 491 Wilson, Grubb  
NLS Sat 30/04/2016 A
Havant & Waterlooville
D 1-1 885 Wilson  
Fixtures load time: 26.13