Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Weston-Super-Mare Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 04/08/2018 A
Wealdstone
L 1-4 750 Phipps  
NLS Tue 07/08/2018 H
TRURO CITY
D 1-1 568 Cane  
NLS Sat 11/08/2018 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
L 2-3 523 Nurse, Welch  
NLS Tue 14/08/2018 A
Slough Town
L 1-2 651 Welch  
NLS Sat 18/08/2018 A
Billericay Town
L 2-4 790 Cane, Lee  
NLS Sat 25/08/2018 H
OXFORD CITY
D 1-1 502 Welch  
NLS Mon 27/08/2018 A
Bath City
L 0-2 1022  
September
NLS Sat 01/09/2018 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
L 0-1 824  
NLS Sat 08/09/2018 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
L 1-3 672 Lucas  
NLS Sat 15/09/2018 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 1-2 511 Cane  
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 H
SALISBURY
D 2-2 315 Bower, Lucas  
The FA Cup Tue 25/09/2018 A
Salisbury
W 3-2 551 Own Goal, Lee, Nurse  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
NLS Sat 29/09/2018 A
Dartford
L 1-2 906 Hill  
October
The FA Cup Sat 06/10/2018 H
COGGESHALL TOWN
W 1-0 288 Phipps  
NLS Sat 13/10/2018 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 20/10/2018 H
BATH CITY
W 1-0 1053 Hill  
NLS Sat 27/10/2018 H
CONCORD RANGERS
L 1-2 489 Lee  
NLS Tue 30/10/2018 H
TORQUAY UNITED
D 2-2 1730 Bower, Ash  
November
NLS Sat 03/11/2018 A
Hungerford Town
W 1-0 217 Ash  
NLS Tue 06/11/2018 A
Dulwich Hamlet
D 3-3 386 Hill, Lucas 2  
The FA Cup Sun 11/11/2018 H
WREXHAM
L 0-2 1170  
NLS Sat 17/11/2018 A
Welling United
L 1-3 622 Llewellyn  
NLS Tue 20/11/2018 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
D 1-1 465  
The FA Trophy Sat 24/11/2018 A
Slough Town
W 3-2 426 Jackson, Nurse, Hill  
December
NLS Sat 01/12/2018 A
Chippenham Town
W 3-1 581 Jackson, Diallo, Hill  
SPC 2 Tue 04/12/2018 A
Hengrove Athletic
W 4-0 Phipps 2, Llewellyn 2  
NLS Sat 08/12/2018 H
WOKING
L 2-4 614 Lee, Byrne  
NLS Tue 11/12/2018 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
L 0-3 541  
The FA Trophy Sat 15/12/2018 A
Truro City
L 0-4 255  
NLS Sat 22/12/2018 A
Oxford City
L 0-3 290  
NLS Wed 26/12/2018 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
D 0-0 747  
NLS Sat 29/12/2018 H
BATH CITY
L 0-2 833  
January
NLS Tue 01/01/2019 A
Gloucester City
W 3-1 371 Jackson, Lucas, Phipps  
NLS Sat 05/01/2019 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
L 2-3 568 Jackson 2  
NLS Sat 12/01/2019 A
Eastbourne Borough
D 1-1 486 Hill  
NLS Sat 19/01/2019 A
Truro City
D 3-3 403 Phipps, Myrie-Williams 2  
NLS Sat 26/01/2019 H
SLOUGH TOWN
W 2-0 667 Cane, Jackson  
February
NLS Sat 02/02/2019 A
St. Albans City
P-P    
NLS Sat 09/02/2019 H
WEALDSTONE
P-P    
NLS Sat 16/02/2019 A
Woking
L 1-2 1264 Welch  
SPC QF Tue 19/02/2019 H
CHARD TOWN
W 4-2 Harrison 2, Byrne, Bray  
NLS Sat 23/02/2019 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
L 0-1 654  
March
NLS Sat 02/03/2019 A
Torquay United
W 2-1 2682 Hill, Bray  
NLS Tue 05/03/2019 H
WEALDSTONE
L 0-5 546  
NLS Sat 09/03/2019 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
D 0-0 517  
NLS Tue 12/03/2019 A
St. Albans City
L 0-2 341  
NLS Sat 16/03/2019 A
Chelmsford City
D 2-2 973 Bower, Jackson  
NLS Sat 23/03/2019 H
WELLING UNITED
L 0-1 572  
SPC SF Tue 26/03/2019 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 2-1 Welch, Nurse  
NLS Sat 30/03/2019 A
Concord Rangers
L 0-3 214  
April
NLS Sat 06/04/2019 H
DARTFORD
W 3-1 535 Nurse, Jackson 2  
NLS Sat 13/04/2019 A
East Thurrock United
W 3-2 210 Jackson, Llewellyn, Bray  
NLS Sat 20/04/2019 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
L 0-2 705  
NLS Mon 22/04/2019 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
W 2-0 503 Cane, Bray  
NLS Sat 27/04/2019 H
DULWICH HAMLET
D 1-1 669 Welch  
Fixtures load time: 32.16