Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Weston-Super-Mare Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 10/08/2019 H
HENDON
D 2-2 518 McCootie, Whitehead  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 13/08/2019 A
Merthyr Town
D 1-1 492 Laird  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 17/08/2019 A
Hayes & Yeading United
W 2-1 171 Randall, Whitehead  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 24/08/2019 H
POOLE TOWN
D 1-1 579 Tindle  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Mon 26/08/2019 A
Truro City
W 2-0 551 Own Goal, McCootie  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 31/08/2019 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
W 1-0 516 McCootie  
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 H
FAREHAM TOWN
W 3-0 342 Malshanksyj, McCootie 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 14/09/2019 A
Walton Casuals
L 1-2 196 Pearce  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 17/09/2019 H
SALISBURY
D 3-3 518 Howe, McCootie, Randall  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 2-1 Laird, Hendy  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 28/09/2019 A
Wimborne Town
L 1-2 293 Randall  
October
SLC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
D 1-1 168 Jones  
The FA Cup Sat 05/10/2019 A
Kingstonian
D 1-1 358 Laird  
The FA Cup Tue 08/10/2019 H
KINGSTONIAN
L 1-4 272 Dowling  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 12/10/2019 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 6-0 561 Randall, Howe 2, Laird 3  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 15/10/2019 A
Blackfield & Langley
L 1-2 63 Waite  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 19/10/2019 A
Metropolitan Police
L 1-2 122 Laird  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 22/10/2019 H
TIVERTON TOWN
W 3-2 530 Laird, Madden, McCootie  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 A
AFC Totton
L 2-3 148 Randall, Jones  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 29/10/2019 H
HARROW BOROUGH
D 1-1 460 Randall  
November
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 02/11/2019 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 09/11/2019 A
Yate Town
P-P    
SPC 2 Tue 12/11/2019 A
Paulton Rovers
W 4-1 92 Hendy, Barnes 2, Laird  
 Paulton sub details missing
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 16/11/2019 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 1-2 599 Laird  
SLC 2 Tue 26/11/2019 A
Paulton Rovers
L 1-12 66 Kempster  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 30/11/2019 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 2-3 349 Laird 2  
December
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 07/12/2019 H
FARNBOROUGH
L 1-3 493    
Fixtures load time: 12.25