Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Weymouth Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/08/2016 A
Biggleswade Town
W 3-1 202 Jordan 2, Wannell  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 09/08/2016 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
L 1-4 740 Shephard  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/08/2016 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 1-0 509 Davis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 17/08/2016 A
Frome Town
L 0-2 412  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/08/2016 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
L 0-2 512  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/08/2016 A
Chesham United
D 1-1 288 Yetton  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 29/08/2016 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 2-1 1231 Lowes, Davis  
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2016 H
PAULTON ROVERS
A-A    
The FA Cup Tue 06/09/2016 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 2-1 472 Rodriguez, Davis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/09/2016 A
Leamington
D 1-1 455 Davis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 13/09/2016 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 0-1 516  
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2016 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 3-2 529 Yetton, Thomson, Davis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/09/2016 A
Stratford Town
W 5-0 242 Shephard 2, Smith, Jordan 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 27/09/2016 A
Cinderford Town
D 2-2 130 Thomson, Zubar  
October
The FA Cup Sat 01/10/2016 H
BRIMSCOMBE & THRUPP
W 6-0 643 Shephard, Yetton 3, Evans, Jordan  
SLC 1 Tue 04/10/2016 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 4-0 141 Lowes, Jevon 3  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/10/2016 A
Hitchin Town
D 1-1 384 Yetton  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 11/10/2016 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 3-0 464 Thomson, Yetton, Lowes  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/10/2016 H
BANBURY UNITED
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 15/10/2016 A
Kidderminster Harriers
L 0-6 1382  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/10/2016 A
Kettering Town
L 1-3 542 Tarbuck  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 25/10/2016 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
A-A    
The FA Trophy Sat 29/10/2016 H
WANTAGE TOWN
W 4-0 402 Jevon 2, Yetton, Evans  
November
DSC 1 Wed 02/11/2016 A
Verwood Town
W 3-1 68 Jordan 3  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/11/2016 H
MERTHYR TOWN
L 0-1 537  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/11/2016 A
Dunstable Town
W 4-1 106 Yetton 2, Thomson 2  
SLC 2 Tue 15/11/2016 A
Paulton Rovers
D 1-1 102  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/11/2016 A
Redditch United
L 1-2 236 Yetton  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 22/11/2016 H
FROME TOWN
W 2-1 367 Davis, Thomson  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/11/2016 A
Poole Town
D 1-1 755 Evans  
The FA Trophy Tue 29/11/2016 H
POOLE TOWN
W 2-0 441 Shephard, Fleetwood  
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/12/2016 A
Kings Langley
D 1-1 128 Shephard  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 06/12/2016 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
D 0-0 403  
DSC QF Wed 07/12/2016 A
Sherborne Town
W 4-0 75 Jevon 3, Yetton  
The FA Trophy Sat 10/12/2016 A
Whitehawk
D 2-2 253 Davis, Shephard  
The FA Trophy Tue 13/12/2016 H
WHITEHAWK
L 1-2 401 Davis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/12/2016 H
ST IVES TOWN
D 1-1 457 Fleetwood  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 26/12/2016 A
Dorchester Town
D 1-1 2033 Shephard  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Thu 29/12/2016 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
D 2-2 573 Thomson, Brooks  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 02/01/2017 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
W 4-0 540 Copp 2, Yetton, Fleetwood  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/01/2017 A
St. Neots Town
W 4-0 296 Copp, Jevon, Evans, Fleetwood  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 10/01/2017 A
Chippenham Town
L 0-2 382  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/01/2017 H
STRATFORD TOWN
D 1-1 480 Wannell  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 17/01/2017 H
BANBURY UNITED
D 2-2 325 Fleetwood, Rodriguez  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/01/2017 A
King's Lynn Town
W 6-1 566 Fleetwood, Evans, Davis, Molesley, Shephard, Yetton  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 24/01/2017 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/01/2017 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 3-0 501 Fleetwood 2, Shephard  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 30/01/2017 A
Cambridge City
L 1-2 210 Fleetwood  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/02/2017 A
Basingstoke Town
W 6-1 426 Fleetwood 3, Davis 2, Evans  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 07/02/2017 A
Slough Town
L 0-3 612  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/02/2017 H
HITCHIN TOWN
L 0-2 400  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 14/02/2017 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
D 3-3 328 Molesley, Own Goal, Wells  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/02/2017 A
Banbury United
D 1-1 411 Davis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/02/2017 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
D 2-2 451 Cooper, Fleetwood  
DSC SF Tue 28/02/2017 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 2-0 153 Thomson, Copp  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/03/2017 H
KETTERING TOWN
W 3-2 457 Fleetwood, Copp, Zubar  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/03/2017 A
Merthyr Town
D 2-2 611 Fleetwood, Evans  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 14/03/2017 A
Hayes & Yeading United
D 0-0 151  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/03/2017 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
W 2-0 459 Rodriguez, Brooks  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/03/2017 H
KINGS LANGLEY
D 1-1 496 Cooper  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/04/2017 A
Dunstable Town
D 1-1 174 Davis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/04/2017 A
St Ives Town
W 2-1 224 Zubar 2  
DSC F Tue 11/04/2017 H
GILLINGHAM TOWN
W 1-0 479 Zubar  
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. At Dorchester Town FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Fri 14/04/2017 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 2-0 561 Thomson, Rodriguez  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 17/04/2017 A
Cirencester Town
L 0-3 213  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/04/2017 H
LEAMINGTON
W 4-0 585 Fleetwood 3, Thomson  
Fixtures load time: 35.05