Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Weymouth Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 03/08/2019 A
Maidstone United
W 2-1 2015 Thomson 2  
NLS Tue 06/08/2019 H
BATH CITY
D 1-1 1615  
NLS Sat 10/08/2019 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
W 4-1 951 McQuoid 3, Thomson  
NLS Tue 13/08/2019 A
Slough Town
D 1-1 776 Baggie  
NLS Sat 17/08/2019 H
DARTFORD
W 3-1 1010 Baggie, Williams 2  
NLS Sat 24/08/2019 A
Chippenham Town
L 0-1 769  
NLS Mon 26/08/2019 H
WEALDSTONE
L 3-4 1522 Odubade, Baggie, Williams  
NLS Sat 31/08/2019 A
Tonbridge Angels
D 1-1 629 Williams  
September
NLS Tue 03/09/2019 A
Oxford City
D 0-0 362  
NLS Sat 07/09/2019 H
WELLING UNITED
W 1-0 1034 Williams  
NLS Sat 14/09/2019 A
St. Albans City
W 4-1 642 Odubade, Zubar, Hobson, McCarthy  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 A
Sholing
W 3-0 515 Robinson, Thomson, Williams  
NLS Sat 28/09/2019 H
CONCORD RANGERS
W 3-0 921 Thomson, Odubade, Murray  
October
The FA Cup Sat 05/10/2019 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 4-1 974 McCarthy, Wakefield, Odubade 2  
NLS Sat 12/10/2019 A
Dulwich Hamlet
D 2-2    
Fixtures load time: 9.33