Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Whitehawk  Whitehawk  2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 06/08/2016 A
Weston-Super-Mare
L 1-3 236  
NLS Wed 10/08/2016 H
DARTFORD
W 1-0 322 Abdulla    
NLS Sat 13/08/2016 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
L 1-2 293 Mills  
NLS Tue 16/08/2016 A
Ebbsfleet United
D 1-1 933 West  
NLS Sat 20/08/2016 H
WEALDSTONE
D 0-0 354    
NLS Sat 27/08/2016 A
St. Albans City
L 1-3 503 Torres  
NLS Mon 29/08/2016 H
CONCORD RANGERS
D 0-0 291    
September
NLS Sat 03/09/2016 A
Bath City
L 1-2 535 Llenga  
NLS Tue 06/09/2016 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
P-P    
NLS Sat 10/09/2016 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
L 0-1 289  
NLS Tue 13/09/2016 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
W 2-0 404 Mills, West  
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2016 A
East Thurrock United
W 3-2 223 Connolly 2, Masterton  
NLS Sat 24/09/2016 H
OXFORD CITY
W 3-0 315 Mills 2, Connolly  
NLS Tue 27/09/2016 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 0-2 326  
October
The FA Cup Sat 01/10/2016 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 2-0 292 Connolly, Torres  
NLS Sat 08/10/2016 A
Bishop's Stortford
W 3-0 300 Mills 3  
The FA Cup Sat 15/10/2016 A
Welling United
W 1-0 515 Connolly  
NLS Sat 22/10/2016 A
Welling United
W 2-1 437 Abdulla, Mills  
NLS Sat 29/10/2016 H
MARGATE
W 2-0 319 Assombalonga, Own Goal  
November
The FA Cup Sat 05/11/2016 H
STOURBRIDGE
D 1-1 762 Southam  
NLS Tue 08/11/2016 H
TRURO CITY
L 2-4 195 Reid, Connolly  
NLS Sat 12/11/2016 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
L 2-3 298 Abdulla, Mills  
The FA Cup Mon 14/11/2016 A
Stourbridge
L 0-3 1993  
NLS Sat 19/11/2016 A
Poole Town
L 1-3 386 Hamilton  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/11/2016 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
D 1-1 326 Tagbo  
The FA Trophy Tue 29/11/2016 A
St. Albans City
W 1-0 219 Mills  
December
NLS Sat 03/12/2016 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
D 4-4 254 West, Abdulla, Southam, Reid  
SSC 2 Tue 06/12/2016 A
Burgess Hill Town
W 3-2 202 Torres, Osborn, Rodrigues  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
The FA Trophy Sat 10/12/2016 H
WEYMOUTH
D 2-2 253 West, Mills  
The FA Trophy Tue 13/12/2016 A
Weymouth
W 2-1 401 Marimon, Harding  
NLS Sat 17/12/2016 H
BATH CITY
L 0-2 290  
SSC 3 Tue 20/12/2016 A
Lewes
W 3-0 428 Connolly 3  
NLS Mon 26/12/2016 A
Eastbourne Borough
L 2-4 708 Hamilton, Harding  
January
NLS Sun 01/01/2017 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
P-P    
NLS Sat 07/01/2017 A
Chelmsford City
L 0-1 793  
SSC QF Tue 10/01/2017 A
Crawley Town
L 1-3 390 Lisbie    
The FA Trophy Sat 14/01/2017 H
DULWICH HAMLET
L 1-4 530 West  
NLS Sat 21/01/2017 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
P-P    
NLS Mon 23/01/2017 A
Hungerford Town
L 1-3 192 Mills  
NLS Sat 28/01/2017 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 0-2 298  
February
NLS Sat 04/02/2017 A
Dartford
L 1-3 875 Southam    
NLS Tue 07/02/2017 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
D 1-1 324 Akanbi    
NLS Sat 11/02/2017 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
L 0-3 349  
NLS Mon 13/02/2017 A
Wealdstone
D 0-0 651    
NLS Sat 18/02/2017 A
Maidenhead United
L 1-2 969 Mills  
NLS Sat 25/02/2017 A
Margate
W 2-0 504 Passley, Southam    
March
NLS Wed 01/03/2017 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 1-4 154 Passley    
NLS Sat 04/03/2017 H
WELLING UNITED
W 1-0 370 Sutherland    
NLS Sat 11/03/2017 A
Oxford City
L 0-1 452    
NLS Sat 18/03/2017 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
W 1-0 226 Southam    
NLS Wed 22/03/2017 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
L 1-3 212 Mills    
NLS Sat 25/03/2017 A
Truro City
L 2-4 483 Own Goal, Mills  
April
NLS Sat 01/04/2017 A
East Thurrock United
W 3-2 225 Woods-Garness, Osborn, Mills    
NLS Sat 08/04/2017 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 1-2 282 Mills    
NLS Sat 15/04/2017 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
D 1-1 301 Southam  
NLS Mon 17/04/2017 A
Concord Rangers
L 0-3 241    
NLS Sat 22/04/2017 H
POOLE TOWN
W 2-0 503 Sutherland, Osborn    
NLS Sat 29/04/2017 A
Gosport Borough
W 3-2 395 Mills, West, Sutherland    
Fixtures load time: 25.31