Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Whitehawk  Whitehawk  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 05/08/2017 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 0-3 409  
NLS Tue 08/08/2017 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
L 2-3 201 Tighe 2  
NLS Sat 12/08/2017 H
OXFORD CITY
L 0-3 208    
NLS Tue 15/08/2017 A
Bognor Regis Town
L 2-6 744 Rose, Mongoy    
NLS Sat 19/08/2017 A
Concord Rangers
L 0-1 217    
NLS Sat 26/08/2017 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
D 1-1 237 Gueye    
NLS Mon 28/08/2017 A
Havant & Waterlooville
L 0-4 838    
September
NLS Sat 02/09/2017 H
POOLE TOWN
D 2-2 298 Tighe, Gordon    
NLS Tue 05/09/2017 H
DARTFORD
L 0-4 223    
NLS Sat 09/09/2017 A
Truro City
L 2-7 413 Rose, Gordon    
NLS Tue 12/09/2017 A
Welling United
L 0-1 309    
The FA Cup Sat 16/09/2017 H
OXFORD CITY
L 1-3 295 Andoh    
NLS Sat 23/09/2017 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
D 1-1 309 Gueye  
October
NLS Sat 07/10/2017 A
Wealdstone
L 1-2 993 Ky.Marsh-Brown    
NLS Sat 14/10/2017 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 0-3 290    
NLS Sat 21/10/2017 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
L 1-3 217 M.Elliott    
NLS Sat 28/10/2017 A
Weston-Super-Mare
L 0-1 480    
November
NLS Sat 04/11/2017 H
BATH CITY
D 1-1 265 Lyons-Foster    
NLS Sat 11/11/2017 A
Gloucester City
L 1-3 261 Andoh    
NLS Sat 18/11/2017 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
L 0-2 273    
The FA Trophy Sat 25/11/2017 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 2-1 138 Gueye, Cain    
December
NLS Sat 02/12/2017 A
Chippenham Town
L 1-2 488 Dieng    
SSC 3 Tue 05/12/2017 A
Three Bridges
W 4-2 Ky.Marsh-Brown 2, Tighe, Gueye    
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
NLS Sat 09/12/2017 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 0-5 218    
The FA Trophy Sat 16/12/2017 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
L 1-2 143 Ky.Marsh-Brown  
NLS Sat 23/12/2017 A
East Thurrock United
L 2-4 202 Pinney, Omotayo    
NLS Tue 26/12/2017 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
L 0-1 258    
January
NLS Mon 01/01/2018 A
Eastbourne Borough
W 4-1 521 Omotayo 2, Benyon, Ky.Marsh-Brown    
NLS Sat 06/01/2018 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
D 2-2 429 Omotayo, Mensah    
NLS Sat 13/01/2018 A
Oxford City
W 1-0 232 Omotayo    
NLS Sat 20/01/2018 H
TRURO CITY
W 3-2 251 Lyons-Foster, Own Goal, Omotayo  
SSC QF Tue 23/01/2018 H
BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION
L 1-3 Benyon    
NLS Sat 27/01/2018 A
Dartford
L 1-3 1104 Ijaha    
February
NLS Sat 03/02/2018 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
W 5-1 180 Ky.Marsh-Brown 3, Benyon 2    
NLS Sat 10/02/2018 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
D 1-1 523 Benyon    
NLS Sat 17/02/2018 A
Bath City
D 1-1 731 Ambroisine    
NLS Sat 24/02/2018 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
D 1-1 284 Omotayo    
March
NLS Sat 03/03/2018 A
Chelmsford City
P-P    
NLS Sat 10/03/2018 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
L 1-3 231 Benyon    
NLS Sat 17/03/2018 A
Braintree Town
P-P    
NLS Sat 24/03/2018 H
CONCORD RANGERS
W 2-0 225 Ijaha, Lyons-Foster    
NLS Fri 30/03/2018 A
Poole Town
P-P    
April
NLS Mon 02/04/2018 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
D 0-0 277    
NLS Sat 07/04/2018 A
St. Albans City
W 3-0 757 L'Ghoul, Adeloye, Omotayo  
NLS Mon 09/04/2018 A
Chelmsford City
L 2-4 625 Pinney, Omotayo    
NLS Sat 14/04/2018 H
WELLING UNITED
W 2-1 294 Macklin, Benyon    
NLS Tue 17/04/2018 A
Braintree Town
L 3-4 389 Macklin 2, Ambroisine    
NLS Sat 21/04/2018 A
Hungerford Town
W 1-0 264 Chaney    
NLS Tue 24/04/2018 A
Poole Town
D 1-1 408 Pinney    
NLS Sat 28/04/2018 H
WEALDSTONE
L 0-1 507    
Fixtures load time: 16.25