Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Whitehawk Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLPD Sat 11/08/2018 H
HARLOW TOWN
W 4-2 300    
BLPD Wed 15/08/2018 A
Leatherhead
D 1-1 376    
BLPD Sat 18/08/2018 A
Potters Bar Town
D 1-1 174    
ILC P Tue 21/08/2018 H
THREE BRIDGES
W 2-1 179    
BLPD Sat 25/08/2018 H
WINGATE & FINCHLEY
L 2-3 277    
BLPD Mon 27/08/2018 H
MARGATE
D 0-0 251    
September
BLPD Sat 01/09/2018 A
Burgess Hill Town
W 4-2 428    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 A
TBC
W 2-0 212    
BLPD Sat 15/09/2018 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
L 1-3 335    
ILC 1 Tue 18/09/2018 A
Bognor Regis Town
L 0-8 248    
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 A
East Thurrock United
W 3-2 154    
BLPD Sat 29/09/2018 H
KINGSTONIAN
D 1-1 404    
October
BLPD Tue 02/10/2018 A
Dorking Wanderers
L 1-2 305    
The FA Cup Sat 06/10/2018 A
Billericay Town
L 1-9 609    
BLPD Tue 09/10/2018 A
Corinthian Casuals
L 0-2 183    
BLPD Sat 13/10/2018 H
BRIGHTLINGSEA REGENT
D 1-1 565    
BLPD Sat 20/10/2018 A
Enfield Town
L 0-6 403    
BLPD Tue 23/10/2018 H
LEWES
L 0-1 612    
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 H
HARLOW TOWN
L 2-3 161    
November
BLPD Sat 03/11/2018 A
Tonbridge Angels
L 0-2 508    
BLPD Mon 12/11/2018 A
Carshalton Athletic
L 0-2 176    
BLPD Sat 17/11/2018 A
Bishop's Stortford
L 2-4 311    
BLPD Tue 27/11/2018 H
FOLKESTONE INVICTA
D 0-0 110    
December
BLPD Sat 01/12/2018 H
AFC HORNCHURCH
D 1-1 197    
BLPD Sat 08/12/2018 A
Merstham
L 0-1 112    
BLPD Sat 15/12/2018 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
15:00    
BLPD Tue 18/12/2018 H
WORTHING
P-P    
BLPD Sat 22/12/2018 A
Margate
W 3-1 817    
January
BLPD Tue 01/01/2019 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
L 1-4 400    
BLPD Sat 05/01/2019 A
Haringey Borough
L 0-3 336    
BLPD Tue 08/01/2019 H
WORTHING
L 1-2 273    
BLPD Sat 12/01/2019 H
DORKING WANDERERS
D 1-1 221    
BLPD Sat 19/01/2019 A
Kingstonian
W 3-1 275    
BLPD Sat 26/01/2019 H
CARSHALTON ATHLETIC
D 2-2 184    
February
BLPD Sat 02/02/2019 A
Brightlingsea Regent
L 0-3 159    
BLPD Tue 05/02/2019 H
LEATHERHEAD
L 0-2 141    
BLPD Sat 09/02/2019 A
Wingate & Finchley
D 1-1 151    
BLPD Sat 16/02/2019 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 1-0 307    
BLPD Tue 19/02/2019 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
W 4-1 301    
BLPD Sat 23/02/2019 A
Harlow Town
W 3-0 308    
March
BLPD Sat 02/03/2019 A
Lewes
W 3-1 881    
BLPD Sat 09/03/2019 H
ENFIELD TOWN
L 1-3 325    
BLPD Sat 16/03/2019 A
Worthing
L 0-2 1030    
BLPD Sat 23/03/2019 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
L 0-4 346    
BLPD Sat 30/03/2019 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
L 0-2 357    
April
BLPD Sat 06/04/2019 A
Folkestone Invicta
L 1-2 415    
BLPD Sat 13/04/2019 A
AFC Hornchurch
W 2-1 228    
BLPD Sat 20/04/2019 H
MERSTHAM
L 0-1 380    
BLPD Mon 22/04/2019 A
Bognor Regis Town
D 0-0 527    
BLPD Sat 27/04/2019 H
CORINTHIAN CASUALS
W 4-0 401    
Fixtures load time: 21.77