Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Whitehawk Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVISED Sat 17/08/2019 H
VCD ATHLETIC
W 3-2 220    
BVISED Tue 20/08/2019 A
Sevenoaks Town
D 1-1 157    
The FA Cup Fri 23/08/2019 H
SALTDEAN UNITED
W 2-0 350    
BVISED Mon 26/08/2019 H
HAYWARDS HEATH TOWN
D 1-1 280    
BVISED Sat 31/08/2019 A
Hythe Town
W 1-0 229    
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 H
ABBEY RANGERS
L 0-1 330    
BVISED Sat 14/09/2019 H
HERNE BAY
W 5-1 201    
BVISED Tue 17/09/2019 A
Hastings United
L 0-2 405    
BVISED Sat 21/09/2019 H
PHOENIX SPORTS
L 1-2 216    
October
BVISED Sat 05/10/2019 A
Faversham Town
L 1-2 185    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 H
ROMFORD
W 2-1 267    
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 H
HENDON
W 4-1 207    
November
BVISED Sat 02/11/2019 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
W 2-0 150    
The FA Trophy Sat 09/11/2019 A
Hastings United
D 2-2 470    
BVISED Tue 12/11/2019 A
East Grinstead Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 12/11/2019 H
HASTINGS UNITED
L 1-2 157    
BVISED Sat 16/11/2019 H
WHITSTABLE TOWN
W 3-0 273    
BVISED Tue 19/11/2019 A
Three Bridges
W 5-3    
BVISED Sat 23/11/2019 A
Ashford United
W 3-2 197    
BVISED Sat 30/11/2019 H
CRAY VALLEY
W 2-0 269    
December
BVISED Sat 07/12/2019 H
RAMSGATE
W 3-1 221    
BVISED Tue 10/12/2019 H
WHYTELEAFE
P-P    
BVISED Sat 14/12/2019 A
Sittingbourne
P-P    
BVISED Tue 17/12/2019 A
East Grinstead Town
P-P    
BVISED Sat 21/12/2019 H
CHICHESTER CITY
P-P    
BVISED Sat 28/12/2019 A
Haywards Heath Town
D 2-2 337    
January
BVISED Sat 04/01/2020 H
HYTHE TOWN
W 3-0 303    
BVISED Tue 07/01/2020 A
East Grinstead Town
D 1-1 112    
BVISED Sat 18/01/2020 A
Whyteleafe
L 2-4 205    
BVISED Tue 21/01/2020 A
Sittingbourne
D 1-1 86    
BVISED Sat 25/01/2020 H
FAVERSHAM TOWN
D 2-2 259    
BVISED Tue 28/01/2020 H
WHYTELEAFE
W 1-0 148    
February
BVISED Sat 01/02/2020 A
Phoenix Sports
W 2-0 128    
BVISED Tue 04/02/2020 H
HASTINGS UNITED
D 2-2 362    
BVISED Sat 08/02/2020 H
SITTINGBOURNE
W 1-0 243    
BVISED Sat 15/02/2020 A
Ramsgate
D 2-2 204    
BVISED Sat 22/02/2020 H
EAST GRINSTEAD TOWN
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 26.83