Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Whitstable Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
The FA Cup Sat 11/08/2018 A
Deal Town
D 2-2 187    
The FA Cup Wed 15/08/2018 H
DEAL TOWN
W 4-3 236    
BLSE Sun 19/08/2018 A
Cray Wanderers
L 0-2 316    
KSC 1 Tue 21/08/2018 H
VCD ATHLETIC
A-A    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 A
CB Hounslow United
W 2-0 116    
BLSE Mon 27/08/2018 A
Ramsgate
L 1-4 260    
September
BLSE Sat 01/09/2018 H
ASHFORD UNITED
W 1-0 273    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
L 0-5 297    
BLSE Sat 15/09/2018 A
Phoenix Sports
W 2-0 92    
BLSE Tue 18/09/2018 H
HAYWARDS HEATH TOWN
D 0-0 139    
BLSE Sat 22/09/2018 H
THREE BRIDGES
15:00    
BLSE Tue 25/09/2018 H
SEVENOAKS TOWN
D 1-1 122    
BLSE Sat 29/09/2018 A
Faversham Town
W 2-1 362    
October
KSC 1 Tue 02/10/2018 H
VCD ATHLETIC
19:45    
BLSE Sat 06/10/2018 H
GREENWICH BOROUGH
W 2-0 151    
ILC 1 Tue 09/10/2018 A
Ramsgate
W 2-0 135    
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 A
Bedfont Sports
W 4-1 61    
BLSE Sat 20/10/2018 A
VCD Athletic
L 1-3 120    
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 A
Brentwood Town
L 1-3 147    
KSC 2 Wed 31/10/2018 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
L 2-3 100    
November
BLSE Sat 03/11/2018 H
WHYTELEAFE
L 0-2 172    
ILC 2 Tue 06/11/2018 H
GREENWICH BOROUGH
W 4-1 65    
BLSE Sat 10/11/2018 A
Sittingbourne
W 2-1 198    
ILC 3 Tue 13/11/2018 H
CHESHUNT
W 4-3 91    
BLSE Sat 17/11/2018 A
Hastings United
L 1-3 512    
December
BLSE Sat 01/12/2018 A
Horsham
L 0-4 162    
BLSE Sat 08/12/2018 H
HERNE BAY
L 0-4 368    
BLSE Sat 15/12/2018 A
Guernsey
D 1-1 394    
BLSE Wed 26/12/2018 H
RAMSGATE
W 1-0 296    
BLSE Sat 29/12/2018 A
Hythe Town
L 0-2 407    
January
BLSE Sat 05/01/2019 H
EAST GRINSTEAD TOWN
D 1-1 145    
BLSE Sat 12/01/2019 A
Ashford United
L 0-2 333    
ILC QF Tue 15/01/2019 A
AFC Hornchurch
L 1-4 88    
BLSE Sat 19/01/2019 H
FAVERSHAM TOWN
L 1-2 273    
BLSE Sat 26/01/2019 A
Greenwich Borough
D 0-0 92    
February
BLSE Sat 02/02/2019 H
VCD ATHLETIC
P-P    
BLSE Tue 05/02/2019 A
Sevenoaks Town
D 1-1 162    
BLSE Sat 09/02/2019 H
HASTINGS UNITED
D 1-1 222    
BLSE Sat 23/02/2019 H
HORSHAM
L 0-3 200    
March
BLSE Sat 02/03/2019 A
Herne Bay
L 1-3 465    
BLSE Tue 05/03/2019 H
VCD ATHLETIC
A-A    
BLSE Sat 09/03/2019 H
GUERNSEY
W 3-1 170    
BLSE Sat 16/03/2019 H
SITTINGBOURNE
W 2-1 177    
BLSE Tue 19/03/2019 H
VCD ATHLETIC
W 4-1 126    
BLSE Sat 23/03/2019 A
Whyteleafe
D 1-1 176    
BLSE Sat 30/03/2019 H
CRAY WANDERERS
W 1-0 225    
April
BLSE Sat 06/04/2019 A
Haywards Heath Town
L 1-2 128    
BLSE Sat 13/04/2019 H
PHOENIX SPORTS
W 2-1 211    
BLSE Sat 20/04/2019 A
East Grinstead Town
L 0-4 141    
BLSE Mon 22/04/2019 H
HYTHE TOWN
D 0-0 307    
BLSE Sat 27/04/2019 A
Three Bridges
L 1-2 88    
Fixtures load time: 23.63