Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Whyteleafe Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVISED Sat 17/08/2019 H
HERNE BAY
D 2-2 178    
BVISED Tue 20/08/2019 A
Chichester City
W 3-2 198    
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Cray Valley
W 2-0 83    
BVISED Mon 26/08/2019 H
GUERNSEY
W 4-1 153    
BVISED Sat 31/08/2019 A
Hastings United
L 0-1 400    
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 H
MERSTHAM
W 1-0 233    
BVISED Sat 14/09/2019 H
ASHFORD UNITED
P-P    
BVISED Tue 17/09/2019 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 A
Moneyfields
W 2-0 132    
 Moneyfields sub details missing
ILC 1 Sat 28/09/2019 A
South Park
W 2-1 62    
October
ILC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 A
Tooting & Mitcham United
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 05/10/2019 A
Abbey Rangers
W 2-0 272    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 H
TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED
L 1-3 174    
The FA Cup Sat 19/10/2019 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 9.87