Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Wimborne Town Fixtures & Results 2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ESD1SW Sat 13/08/2011 A
Yate Town
W 4-1 168 Funnell 3, Davidson    
ESD1SW Sat 20/08/2011 H
CLEVEDON TOWN
D 3-3 238 Parsons, Kemble, Funnell    
ESD1SW Sat 27/08/2011 A
Hungerford Town
L 0-3 90    
ESD1SW Mon 29/08/2011 H
SHOLING
L 0-2 255    
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2011 H
GODALMING TOWN
L 1-2 263 Lynch    
ESD1SW Sat 10/09/2011 A
Paulton Rovers
L 0-7 134    
ESD1SW Tue 13/09/2011 H
BIDEFORD
L 0-3 227    
ESD1SW Sat 24/09/2011 H
HALESOWEN TOWN
W 5-4 254 Webb 2, Kemble 2, Arnold    
ESD1SW Mon 26/09/2011 A
Taunton Town
L 0-2 145    
October
ESD1SW Sat 01/10/2011 A
Bishops Cleeve
L 0-1 109    
The FA Trophy Sat 08/10/2011 H
SHOLING
L 0-2 186    
ESD1SW Tue 11/10/2011 A
Bridgwater Town
L 3-4 142 Jeffes, Kemble 2    
ESD1SW Sat 15/10/2011 H
PAULTON ROVERS
D 1-1 158 Davidson    
ESD1SW Sat 29/10/2011 A
Tiverton Town
D 1-1 213 Kemble    
November
DSC 2 Wed 02/11/2011 A
Verwood Town
W 2-1 120 Kemble 2    
ESD1SW Sat 05/11/2011 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
L 0-1 211    
Red Insure Cup Wed 09/11/2011 A
Sholing
W 3-2 94 Kemble, Cream, Wignell    
ESD1SW Sat 12/11/2011 H
ABINGDON UNITED
L 1-3 207 Webb    
ESD1SW Mon 14/11/2011 A
Gosport Borough
L 3-5 225 Davidson 2, Wignall    
ESD1SW Sat 19/11/2011 A
Stourport Swifts
L 1-2 90 Kemble    
Red Insure Cup Tue 22/11/2011 H
THATCHAM TOWN
L 2-3 112 Kemble, Cole    
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
ESD1SW Sat 26/11/2011 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 0-2 191    
December
DSC QF Sat 03/12/2011 A
Holt United
W 3-0 95 Kemble 3    
ESD1SW Tue 06/12/2011 H
THATCHAM TOWN
D 0-0 137    
ESD1SW Sat 10/12/2011 H
NORTH LEIGH
D 1-1 151 Kemble    
ESD1SW Sat 17/12/2011 A
Mangotsfield United
L 1-2 169 Webb    
ESD1SW Mon 26/12/2011 H
POOLE TOWN
L 0-1 755    
ESD1SW Sat 31/12/2011 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
W 2-1 217 Roast, Davidson    
January
ESD1SW Mon 02/01/2012 A
Sholing
L 0-1 180    
ESD1SW Sat 07/01/2012 H
TAUNTON TOWN
D 1-1 268 Wignall    
ESD1SW Tue 10/01/2012 A
Didcot Town
D 2-2 117 Jeffes, Kemble    
ESD1SW Sat 21/01/2012 H
YATE TOWN
L 0-2 225    
ESD1SW Sat 28/01/2012 A
Clevedon Town
D 1-1 112 Jeffes    
February
ESD1SW Sat 11/02/2012 A
Bideford
L 1-3 173 Webb    
ESD1SW Sat 18/02/2012 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
D 1-1 236 Taafe    
ESD1SW Sat 25/02/2012 A
Halesowen Town
L 0-3 202    
DSC SF Wed 29/02/2012 A
Hamworthy Recreation
W 2-1 326 Banjandou, Kemble    
March
ESD1SW Sat 03/03/2012 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
D 2-2 301 Davidson 2    
ESD1SW Sat 10/03/2012 A
Abingdon United
W 1-0 75    
ESD1SW Sat 17/03/2012 H
STOURPORT SWIFTS
W 4-1 230 Own goal 2, Hubbard, Jeffes    
ESD1SW Sat 24/03/2012 A
Cinderford Town
W 3-0 118 Jeffes 2, Hubbard    
ESD1SW Sat 31/03/2012 A
North Leigh
L 1-2 80 Davidson    
April
ESD1SW Sat 07/04/2012 H
DIDCOT TOWN
D 1-1 321 Kemble    
ESD1SW Mon 09/04/2012 A
Poole Town
L 1-3 792 Peprah-Annan    
ESD1SW Sat 14/04/2012 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 1-0 212 Davidson    
DSC F Tue 17/04/2012 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
L 0-2 277    
ESD1SW Sat 21/04/2012 H
TIVERTON TOWN
W 2-1 384 Webb, Jeffes    
ESD1SW Sat 28/04/2012 A
Thatcham Town
L 2-3 96 Davidson, Blake    
Fixtures load time: 14.16