Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Wimborne Town Fixtures & Results 2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ESD1SW Sat 18/08/2012 A
Shortwood United
D 2-2 124 Davidson, Bryan    
ESD1SW Tue 21/08/2012 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
W 4-3 188 Blake, Gill, Hubbard 2    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2012 H
FAREHAM TOWN
L 0-1 190    
ESD1SW Mon 27/08/2012 A
Poole Town
L 0-1 629    
September
ESD1SW Sat 01/09/2012 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
W 2-1 260 Webb, Davidson    
ESD1SW Tue 04/09/2012 A
Didcot Town
D 2-2 100 Davidson, Webb    
ESD1SW Sat 08/09/2012 A
Abingdon United
W 3-1 76 Kemble, Smith 2    
The FA Trophy Sat 15/09/2012 A
Clevedon Town
D 2-2 112 Gill, Blake    
The FA Trophy Tue 18/09/2012 H
CLEVEDON TOWN
W 3-0 94 Davidson, Webb, Kemble    
ESD1SW Sat 22/09/2012 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 1-3 229 Kemble    
The FA Trophy Sat 29/09/2012 A
Banbury United
D 1-1 146 Smith    
October
The FA Trophy Tue 02/10/2012 H
BANBURY UNITED
D 3-3 99 Davidson 2, Smith    
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 6-5 on penalties. 
ESD1SW Sat 06/10/2012 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
D 2-2 259 Jeffes, Davidson  
ESD1SW Tue 09/10/2012 A
Paulton Rovers
W 3-0 128 Blake, Webb 2    
ESD1SW Sat 13/10/2012 A
Clevedon Town
L 1-3 139 Hubbard    
ESD1SW Sat 20/10/2012 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
D 1-1 203 Hubbard    
Red Insure Cup Tue 23/10/2012 H
BASHLEY
W 3-0 111 Jeffes 2, Blake  
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2012 H
MERTHYR TOWN
L 1-5 230 Smith    
November
DSC 2 Wed 07/11/2012 A
Verwood Town
W 2-0 110 Hubbard, Costello    
ESD1SW Sat 10/11/2012 H
NORTH LEIGH
W 2-1 242 Hubbard, Smith    
ESD1SW Sat 17/11/2012 A
Tiverton Town
L 0-2 257  
Red Insure Cup Wed 21/11/2012 H
POOLE TOWN
W 3-0 332 Hubbard 2, Smith    
ESD1SW Sat 24/11/2012 A
Evesham United
A-A    
DSC QF Tue 27/11/2012 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
P-P    
December
ESD1SW Sat 01/12/2012 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 1-3 227 Smith    
ESD1SW Tue 04/12/2012 H
TAUNTON TOWN
W 5-1 132 Hubbard, Gill, Jeffes, Smith, Kemble  
ESD1SW Sat 08/12/2012 A
Mangotsfield United
L 1-3 101 Hubbard  
DSC QF Tue 11/12/2012 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 15/12/2012 H
MERTHYR TOWN
L 0-3 201    
DSC QF Tue 18/12/2012 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 3-2 123 Kemble 2, Davidson    
ESD1SW Sat 22/12/2012 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
P-P    
ESD1SW Wed 26/12/2012 A
Winchester City
W 4-1 78 Smith, Hubbard 2, Kemble    
ESD1SW Sat 29/12/2012 A
Bridgwater Town
P-P    
January
ESD1SW Tue 01/01/2013 H
POOLE TOWN
L 0-2 726    
ESD1SW Sat 05/01/2013 A
Swindon Supermarine
W 2-1 129 Webb, Sainsbury  
Red Insure Cup Wed 09/01/2013 A
Sholing
L 3-4 75 Kemble 2, Hubbard    
ESD1SW Sat 12/01/2013 H
DIDCOT TOWN
D 2-2 247 Hubbard, Sainsbury    
ESD1SW Tue 15/01/2013 H
SHOLING
L 0-1 117    
ESD1SW Sat 19/01/2013 A
Cirencester Town
P-P    
ESD1SW Tue 22/01/2013 A
Evesham United
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 26/01/2013 H
PAULTON ROVERS
L 0-1 250    
ESD1SW Tue 29/01/2013 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
W 1-0 122  
February
ESD1SW Sat 02/02/2013 H
CLEVEDON TOWN
D 0-0 212    
ESD1SW Sat 09/02/2013 A
Bishops Cleeve
P-P    
ESD1SW Tue 12/02/2013 A
Yate Town
L 1-3 147 Davidson    
ESD1SW Sat 16/02/2013 H
TIVERTON TOWN
W 2-0 277 Hubbard, Moth  
ESD1SW Tue 19/02/2013 A
Bridgwater Town
D 0-0 128    
ESD1SW Sat 23/02/2013 A
North Leigh
L 0-2 58    
DSC SF Wed 27/02/2013 A
Weymouth
W 1-0 220 Davidson    
March
ESD1SW Sat 02/03/2013 H
ABINGDON UNITED
D 2-2 220 Blake, Hubbard    
ESD1SW Tue 05/03/2013 A
Evesham United
L 0-3 128    
ESD1SW Sat 09/03/2013 A
Taunton Town
L 0-1 184  
ESD1SW Tue 12/03/2013 A
Cirencester Town
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 16/03/2013 H
YATE TOWN
W 5-1 264 Brian 2, Blake 2, Peprah-Annan    
ESD1SW Sat 23/03/2013 A
Sholing
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 30/03/2013 A
Cinderford Town
W 1-0 126 Kemble    
April
ESD1SW Mon 01/04/2013 H
WINCHESTER CITY
W 1-0 181 Blake    
ESD1SW Thu 04/04/2013 A
Sholing
L 0-1 88    
ESD1SW Sat 06/04/2013 A
Hungerford Town
D 0-0 68    
DSC F Tue 09/04/2013 A
Poole Town
L 1-4 770 Blake    
 At Hamworthy United FC
ESD1SW Sat 13/04/2013 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 0-1 187    
ESD1SW Wed 17/04/2013 A
Bishops Cleeve
W 3-1 40 Smith, Kemble, Webb    
ESD1SW Sat 20/04/2013 A
Merthyr Town
L 1-3 307 Brian    
ESD1SW Tue 23/04/2013 A
Cirencester Town
D 1-1 84 Smith    
ESD1SW Sat 27/04/2013 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 3-1 248 Smith, Kemble, Brian  
Fixtures load time: 33.49