Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Wimborne Town Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ESD1SW Sat 08/08/2015 A
Shortwood United
L 1-4 81 Preston  
ESD1SW Tue 11/08/2015 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 5-6 218 Preston, Stokoe, Gamble 3  
ESD1SW Sat 15/08/2015 H
NORTH LEIGH
L 0-4 183  
 Wimborne sub details missing
ESD1SW Tue 18/08/2015 A
Taunton Town
L 1-2 264 Preston  
ESD1SW Sat 22/08/2015 A
Burnham
W 3-1 75 Gamble 2, Oliver  
The FA Cup Sat 29/08/2015 A
Cowes Sports
W 5-0 162 Stokoe 2, Clarke, Gamble, Preston  
ESD1SW Mon 31/08/2015 H
BASHLEY
W 6-1 190 Stokoe 3, Preston, Clarke, Gamble  
September
ESD1SW Sat 05/09/2015 A
Evesham United
L 1-3 217 Gamble  
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2015 H
WITHERIDGE
W 3-2 159 Gamble 2, Preston    
ESD1SW Sat 19/09/2015 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
D 3-3 193 Gamble, Preston, Oliver  
The FA Cup Sat 26/09/2015 H
BLACKFIELD & LANGLEY
L 1-6 209 Stokoe    
ESD1SW Tue 29/09/2015 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
L 1-2 133 Preston    
October
The FA Trophy Sat 03/10/2015 A
Larkhall Athletic
L 1-3 94 Preston  
ESD1SW Sat 10/10/2015 H
MARLOW
L 2-3 234 Blake, Griffin  
Red Insure Cup Tue 13/10/2015 H
WEYMOUTH
D 1-1 144 Wilson  
ESD1SW Sat 17/10/2015 A
Bishops Cleeve
D 2-2 55 Preston, Holmes  
ESD1SW Tue 20/10/2015 A
Mangotsfield United
L 1-3 93 Holmes  
ESD1SW Sat 31/10/2015 H
WANTAGE TOWN
W 3-0 195 Preston, Davidson, Turner    
November
DSC 1 Tue 03/11/2015 H
GILLINGHAM TOWN
L 1-5 101 Stokoe    
ESD1SW Sat 07/11/2015 H
SLIMBRIDGE
L 0-3 168    
ESD1SW Sat 14/11/2015 A
Yate Town
W 3-1 170 Davidson, Clarke, Preston    
ESD1SW Sat 21/11/2015 A
Banbury United
L 0-2 247  
ESD1SW Tue 24/11/2015 A
Didcot Town
W 2-0 116 Preston, Turner    
ESD1SW Sat 28/11/2015 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
L 1-4 167 Turner  
December
ESD1SW Wed 02/12/2015 A
Winchester City
L 1-2 129 Waters  
ESD1SW Sat 05/12/2015 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 0-2 173  
ESD1SW Sat 12/12/2015 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 2-3 171 Davidson, Clarke    
ESD1SW Tue 15/12/2015 H
TAUNTON TOWN
D 2-2 133 Blake, Preston  
ESD1SW Sat 19/12/2015 H
BURNHAM
W 2-0 170 Stokoe, Preston    
ESD1SW Sat 26/12/2015 A
Bashley
W 4-1 213 Murray, Munday, Preston 2    
January
ESD1SW Sat 02/01/2016 H
AFC TOTTON
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 09/01/2016 A
Cinderford Town
A-A    
ESD1SW Tue 12/01/2016 H
AFC TOTTON
L 2-5 135 Stokoe, Ford    
ESD1SW Sat 16/01/2016 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 0-1 203    
ESD1SW Sat 23/01/2016 A
Larkhall Athletic
W 2-0 130 Joseph-Buardi, Ford    
ESD1SW Sat 30/01/2016 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 0-2 331  
February
ESD1SW Sat 06/02/2016 A
North Leigh
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 13/02/2016 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
L 0-3 244  
ESD1SW Tue 16/02/2016 A
Cinderford Town
D 0-0 101    
ESD1SW Sat 20/02/2016 A
Bridgwater Town
L 0-1 131    
ESD1SW Sat 27/02/2016 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
D 2-2 151 Own Goal, Ford  
March
ESD1SW Sat 05/03/2016 A
Marlow
D 3-3 114 Ford 2, Bayston    
ESD1SW Wed 09/03/2016 A
North Leigh
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 12/03/2016 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 1-2 229 Maybury    
ESD1SW Sat 19/03/2016 A
Tiverton Town
L 1-2 166 Ford    
ESD1SW Sat 26/03/2016 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 1-0 263 Stokoe    
ESD1SW Mon 28/03/2016 A
AFC Totton
P-P    
April
ESD1SW Sat 02/04/2016 A
Wantage Town
D 0-0 84    
ESD1SW Sat 09/04/2016 H
DIDCOT TOWN
D 1-1 206 Stokoe    
ESD1SW Wed 13/04/2016 A
North Leigh
L 1-3 46 O'Sullivan    
ESD1SW Sat 16/04/2016 A
Slimbridge
W 1-0 62 Kellaway    
ESD1SW Tue 19/04/2016 A
AFC Totton
W 2-1 270 Stokoe 2    
ESD1SW Sat 23/04/2016 H
YATE TOWN
W 2-0 223 Ford, Davidson    
Fixtures load time: 26.71