Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Wimborne Town Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 12/08/2017 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 3-1 202 T.Holmes, Oldring, Lovell    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 15/08/2017 A
Didcot Town
L 2-4 153 Cann, Stokoe    
The FA Cup Sat 19/08/2017 A
Andover Town
D 3-3 163 T.Holmes 3    
The FA Cup Tue 22/08/2017 H
ANDOVER TOWN
L 1-2 248 Cann    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 26/08/2017 H
YATE TOWN
W 4-2 186 T.Holmes 2, Lovell, Mogg    
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 28/08/2017 A
Winchester City
L 0-1 197    
September
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 02/09/2017 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
L 1-3 207 Maybury    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 09/09/2017 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
L 1-3 221 Burbridge    
Evo-Stik League South West Sun 17/09/2017 A
Evesham United
W 2-1 216 T.Holmes 2    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 23/09/2017 A
Bideford
W 2-1 215 Burbridge, Stokoe    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 30/09/2017 H
AFC TOTTON
D 1-1 316 Oldring    
October
BFBC 1 Tue 03/10/2017 A
Weymouth
L 0-3 205  
The FA Trophy Sat 07/10/2017 A
North Leigh
W 3-1 85 T.Holmes 2, Benfield    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 14/10/2017 A
North Leigh
D 1-1 75 T.Holmes    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 17/10/2017 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 0-1 158    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 21/10/2017 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
W 3-0 208 T.Holmes 2, Own Goal  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 24/10/2017 A
Paulton Rovers
L 0-1 108    
The FA Trophy Sat 28/10/2017 A
Thame United
L 0-5 99    
DSC 1 Tue 31/10/2017 H
GILLINGHAM TOWN
W 8-2 119 T.Holmes 6, Stokoe, Bayston    
November
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 04/11/2017 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
W 5-2 226 Lovell 2, T.Holmes 2, Bayston    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 11/11/2017 A
Cirencester Town
W 2-1 128 Maybury, T.Holmes  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 18/11/2017 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 3-1 252 Burbridge, Bayston, Stokoe  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 25/11/2017 A
Slimbridge
W 8-1 98 Stokoe, Oldring, T.Holmes, Kellaway, Maybury 2, L.Holmes, Burbridge    
DSC QF Tue 28/11/2017 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 2-0 161 T.Holmes 2  
December
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 02/12/2017 A
Barnstaple Town
D 1-1 91 Stokoe    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 09/12/2017 H
KIDLINGTON
W 1-0 175 T.Holmes    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 16/12/2017 H
DIDCOT TOWN
L 0-1 231    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 19/12/2017 A
Taunton Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 23/12/2017 A
Bishops Cleeve
W 7-1 53 Lovell 2, Own Goal, T.Holmes, Kellaway, Oldring, Francis  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 26/12/2017 H
WINCHESTER CITY
W 3-0 235 Oldring, Penny, T.Holmes    
January
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 01/01/2018 A
Salisbury
L 0-2 902  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 06/01/2018 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 3-4 273 T.Holmes 3    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 13/01/2018 A
Yate Town
L 0-2 178    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 20/01/2018 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
W 5-1 226 Francis, Lovell 2, Burbridge, Kendall  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 23/01/2018 A
Taunton Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 27/01/2018 A
Shortwood United
P-P    
February
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 03/02/2018 H
BIDEFORD
D 2-2 243 Francis, T.Holmes    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 10/02/2018 A
Larkhall Athletic
W 3-1 105 Lovell, T.Holmes 2    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 13/02/2018 A
Taunton Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 17/02/2018 H
NORTH LEIGH
W 5-0 263 T.Holmes 4, Lovell    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 24/02/2018 A
Cinderford Town
D 1-1 84 Burbridge    
DSC SF Tue 27/02/2018 A
Poole Town
P-P    
March
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 03/03/2018 H
PAULTON ROVERS
P-P    
DSC SF Tue 06/03/2018 A
Poole Town
D 1-1 269 L.Holmes    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 10/03/2018 A
Swindon Supermarine
W 1-0 146 T.Holmes  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 13/03/2018 A
Shortwood United
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 17/03/2018 A
Kidlington
W 3-1 60 T.Holmes 3    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 24/03/2018 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
W 5-2 334 T.Holmes 3, Burbridge, Walker    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 27/03/2018 A
Taunton Town
D 3-3 385 T.Holmes 2, Maybury  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 31/03/2018 A
Bristol Manor Farm
L 1-4 223 T.Holmes    
April
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 02/04/2018 H
SALISBURY
W 4-2 711 Burbridge 2, T.Holmes 2  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 07/04/2018 A
Mangotsfield United
W 2-1 138 Maybury, Burbridge  
DSC F Tue 10/04/2018 A
Shaftesbury Town
W 7-0 412 Maybury, Burbridge, T.Holmes 3, L.Holmes    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 14/04/2018 H
TAUNTON TOWN
D 1-1 391 Oldring  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 17/04/2018 A
Shortwood United
W 5-0 56 Lovell 3, Stokoe, T.Holmes    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 21/04/2018 A
AFC Totton
D 1-1 431 Oldring    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 24/04/2018 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 4-1 187 T.Holmes 2, L.Holmes, Francis    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 28/04/2018 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 5-0 354 Kellaway, L.Holmes, Oldring, T.Holmes 2    
May
ELSW-PL SF Wed 02/05/2018 H
DIDCOT TOWN
W 2-0 618 T.Holmes, Lovell    
ELSW-PL F Mon 07/05/2018 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
D 0-0 1272  
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 3-4 on penalties. 
Fixtures load time: 18.07