Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Wimborne Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 10/08/2019 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
D 0-0 286  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 13/08/2019 A
Blackfield & Langley
L 0-1 147  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 17/08/2019 A
Hendon
D 1-1 189 Roberts  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 24/08/2019 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 0-3 365  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Mon 26/08/2019 A
Poole Town
L 1-3 768 Roberts  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 31/08/2019 H
WALTON CASUALS
W 4-1 263 Burbridge 2, Bayston, Lee  
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Truro City
L 1-2 363 Bayston  
SLC P Tue 10/09/2019 A
Poole Town
W 4-2 212 Bayston, Lee, Poole, Shepherd  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 14/09/2019 A
Beaconsfield Town
W 4-0 77 Lee 2, Penny, Burbridge  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 17/09/2019 H
TRURO CITY
D 2-2 266 Penny, Maybury  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 28/09/2019 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
W 2-1 293 Bayston, Lee  
October
SLC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
L 0-1 204  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 05/10/2019 A
Merthyr Town
L 1-3 434 Byrne  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 12/10/2019 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 0-3 344  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Wed 16/10/2019 A
Farnborough
L 1-2 221 Wilson  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 19/10/2019 A
Chesham United
L 0-1 348  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 22/10/2019 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 2-1 361 Bayston, Lee  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 H
TAUNTON TOWN
D 2-2 232 Bayston 2  
The FA Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 A
Taunton Town
L 1-4 315 Roberts  
November
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 02/11/2019 H
YATE TOWN
W 2-0 235 Lee 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 16/11/2019 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
L 1-2 406 Diaz  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 23/11/2019 A
Harrow Borough
W 1-0 113 Shepherd  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 26/11/2019 A
Metropolitan Police
D 2-2 89 Lee, Bayston  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 30/11/2019 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 1-3 201 Lee  
December
DSC 3 Tue 03/12/2019 H
SHAFTESBURY
W 5-1 82 Burbridge 2, Prior, Fletcher, Chipangura  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 07/12/2019 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 0-2 238    
Fixtures load time: 10.39