Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Wimborne Town Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PISPS Sat 14/08/2021 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 1-4 595 Beale  
PISPS Tue 17/08/2021 A
Yate Town
D 0-0 171  
PISPS Sat 21/08/2021 A
Hartley Wintney
L 0-2 221  
PISPS Sat 28/08/2021 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 1-2 377 Beale  
PISPS Mon 30/08/2021 A
Salisbury
W 2-0 657 Beale 2  
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 A
Blackfield & Langley
W 3-0 186 Beale 3  
 Wimborne sub details missing
PISPS Sat 11/09/2021 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 1-2 383 Scorey  
The FA Cup Sat 18/09/2021 A
Basingstoke Town
W 4-3 540 Morrison, Young, Morgan, Beale  
PISPS Sat 25/09/2021 A
Hendon
L 1-3 198 Chugg  
PISPS Wed 29/09/2021 A
Gosport Borough
P-P    
October
The FA Cup Sat 02/10/2021 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
L 1-3 394 Morgan  
SLC 1 Tue 05/10/2021 H
POOLE TOWN
D 2-2 509 Carswell, Henry  
PISPS Sat 09/10/2021 H
FARNBOROUGH
L 0-2 628  
PISPS Tue 12/10/2021 A
Walton Casuals
D 2-2 181 Morgan 2  
PISPS Sat 16/10/2021 A
Tiverton Town
L 0-1 307  
PISPS Tue 19/10/2021 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
A-A    
PISPS Sat 23/10/2021 A
Harrow Borough
L 0-2 146  
PISPS Tue 26/10/2021 H
MERTHYR TOWN
D 1-1 264 Gunson  
The FA Trophy Sat 30/10/2021 A
Thame United
W 4-2 106 Morgan 2, Young, Chipangura  
November
PISPS Sat 06/11/2021 H
KINGS LANGLEY
D 3-3 420 Beale 2, Mason  
SLC 2 Wed 10/11/2021 H
PAULTON ROVERS
L 1-6 143 Ive  
 Paulton sub details missing
The FA Trophy Sat 13/11/2021 A
Weston-Super-Mare
W 2-1 477 Jamison, Beale  
PISPS Tue 16/11/2021 A
Dorchester Town
L 0-3 439  
PISPS Sat 20/11/2021 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
L 1-3 325 Beale  
PISPS Tue 23/11/2021 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
L 0-2 244  
The FA Trophy Sat 27/11/2021 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
L 1-2 224 J.Freak  
 Larkhall sub details missing
December
PISPS Wed 01/12/2021 A
Gosport Borough
L 0-2 380  
PISPS Sat 04/12/2021 H
HENDON
L 1-4 301 Beale  
PISPS Sat 11/12/2021 A
Metropolitan Police
D 2-2 118 Rose, McBurnie  
PISPS Tue 14/12/2021 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
P-P    
DSC QF Wed 15/12/2021 A
Gillingham Town
D 0-0  
PISPS Sat 18/12/2021 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 2-1 380 Morgan, Young  
PISPS Mon 27/12/2021 H
SALISBURY
P-P    
January
PISPS Sat 01/01/2022 A
Poole Town
L 1-3 1067 Young  
PISPS Tue 04/01/2022 H
TRURO CITY
L 3-4 259 Morgan 2, Young  
PISPS Sat 08/01/2022 H
YATE TOWN
P-P    
PISPS Sat 08/01/2022 H
YATE TOWN
P-P    
DSC QF Tue 11/01/2022 H
GILLINGHAM TOWN
W 6-0 Morgan 2, Bartlett 2, Henry, Young  
PISPS Sat 15/01/2022 A
Taunton Town
L 1-3 633 Morgan  
Fixtures load time: 12.51